Fyrestomp Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 nissan sunny? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 Aiya, Think straight lah... She have more contacts than me.. She even remembers their number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epsilon 2nd Gear February 26, 2003 Author Share February 26, 2003 sorry.....it is nissan sunny 1.6A Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 If is it Nissan Sunny, then I dun know much about the car.. paiseh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 Hmm... That means those parts which I have mentioned: Spark plugs, air filter, oil filters... You should be getting it at the same price as me, or cheaper. I'll check for the exact addy for the hardware shop after lunch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epsilon 2nd Gear February 26, 2003 Author Share February 26, 2003 thanks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 She have more contacts than me.. She even remembers their number. you mean she has the HummmSaab gang's number Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 I have no commments on this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 Yep............think have to settle for that...but any idea the price?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 Wah...sooo techno........but comfort?...... Er, anyway hor, sob...sob........dont c Suzuki on the list leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 CAn be use also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 Ok thank you..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 You're welcome.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Car_guru Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 Not too sure about the price... but my rough estimate would be around $90 to $100/piece. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Car_guru Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 It's around 2.7L, but not exactly... it should be stated in your owner's manual. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 serious? for my 235/60 r 16 size....soooo cheap arh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunno Neutral Newbie February 26, 2003 Share February 26, 2003 1.6L engine need only 2.7L of engine oil meh? Better double-check in your car manual. My Suzuki Swift 1.0 needs 3.3L as stated in the car manual. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...