Linus Clutched June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 no worries, now till 3am still got nong, nong to go.... (from sg idol's fame - nong nong ago) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 yup, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 now watch te match..the thread on the whiteahnehvalencia156 picture cannot see lei...think i ask him to send me the picture forget to save argh 3am serious liao...watch argentina match...no log on liao lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 maybe some prob with attachments. sure ask him to upload again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mirrorimage 1st Gear June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 May I know how many DA machines are in action ? If all 8 cars did swirls and scratches removal with 1 machine within 1 day...that is simply amazing and I must come and learn some gong fu from you guys liao . Aiya...they also not "tan chiat" wan...just do for fun nia...NO money involved no commitments. I am sure some of them wouldnt mind a little swirls and scratches still visible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 nice nice ride liao lor.. ..onli managed to condition the seats at 4 today... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched June 10, 2006 Author Share June 10, 2006 The problem with spikedoll-loving, i mean football-loving Alfa owners is that they tend to neglect their ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched June 10, 2006 Author Share June 10, 2006 The orgy hideout... Some ppl help out, while some provide eye-power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 wau lao...bro...what did you just post to linus...i ban myself liao...from accessing MCF,i boycott this site liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched June 10, 2006 Author Share June 10, 2006 Vast improvement at the end of a loooong day. Cannot be considered perfect but eh, mai hiam lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched June 10, 2006 Author Share June 10, 2006 simi simi? Show the world youtr handsome face, maybe Irene's friend will like! *makes V-sign* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 distorted image...haha nevermind..heng... now i ban myself.., and wait log out at sar tiam..no other car liao meh...where is the red car??? many coating lei...very shine wan.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 wau very pai seh, got money drive car, no money buy polishing kit...no money to go polish..i change car...or color..to maybe...champaige gold...easier to maintain..wash can liao...or light blue also can lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched June 10, 2006 Author Share June 10, 2006 This Getz also underwent some serious surgery. But as anyone with half a brain will know, Getz is the FASTEST 1.6L car under $100K with a sub 10seconds century sprint!!! ya...100K and you buy a 1.6 Getz back to topic, so we shall not bother too much about this car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched June 10, 2006 Author Share June 10, 2006 (edited) On the other hand, look at this FD Civic, isn't it simple a work of art from Honda? Edited June 10, 2006 by Imuya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched June 10, 2006 Author Share June 10, 2006 (edited) 2 DA machines, 8 hours, 8 shiny cars, lots of sweat and laughter and one ice cream man. Warning: 4th pic not suitable for minors. Edited June 10, 2006 by Imuya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie June 10, 2006 Share June 10, 2006 the 4th picture, from which car is the reflection came from...the car should be very kelar..no swirl mark at all the car must be well maintain ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...