Rear Automatic Windows Blinds

Cool

Dun say that. Today at Yishun exit, the old man with red Fiat NA at 100km/h up, followed him to flyover top and coner turn to CTE (elbow turn)--never brake. [:)]

Wait u see one ovaltine can topple over... then u know is a red Fiat uno liao... [;)]

Thanks Mondeo..

I got vkook for my car but it is the sunlight that blinds my little baby..

S$220 does it included installation.. thanks.

Must think about it.. very ex..

For S$220, I can do many things to the car....

U naughty boy, today a G9 with P-plate wanted to play with me on the SLE.....so I played along lor, managed to leave him behind [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hallo,

What is this G8, G9 - layman terms please. Way to go, Spool up the Turbo and let it loose.

Can give a call to Autowerke 6296 2886.

IMHO, buy the manual one can lah, just close it before put U baby in car. [:)]

Managed to leave him behind? Yr sound like easy to get rid of it loh! [shocked]

G9-P plate may put the turbo in car frm Mcwell [laugh][laugh]

Autobacs is selling the manual type for only $12. 75cm height, comes in 90, 100 or 110cm width, all same price! [;)] Good value for $ IMHO.

Thanks Mondeo..

Hallo,

What is this G8, G9 - layman terms please. Way to go, Spool up the Turbo and let it loose.

G9 is the newest model of the Corolla, G8 is the previous generation [;)]

Well it's the new bubble Corolla but that punk just playing a fool after I overtook him on center lane decided to come back at me at the center lane too......so had to unleash my snail attack [laugh]

Hallo,

Thanks, not familiar with Toyota lah. Now I know, just like BMW E21, E30, E36 and E46 of the 3 series.

Thanks Mondeo..

Hmm... tell u what.... can settle for u for $20..... buy a pair of sunglass and let your baby wears it lor..... can? [:p]

Hallo,

Thanks, not familiar with Toyota lah. Now I know, just like BMW E21, E30, E36 and E46 of the 3 series.

Hmm.... so which is which.... Oh... so E46 BMW is the E46 one... now i know liao.. so i guess the previous one is E36 lah?

Your corona is G-string... hahahaha.

Seriously, I donot know which generation

Hallo,

Hmm.... so which is which.... Oh... so E46 BMW is the E46 one... now i know liao.. so i guess the previous one is E36 lah?

E36 was the previous model, E30 was the square looking one before that. Remember the BMW compact, that one had a E30 enginine and interior but had a E36 outside look with a chopped off backside. The E21 was the earlist one.