Disillusioned with detailing...

Sapience

ya... supposed to get from him but very busy nowadays... got to find time to...

Try the klasse SG starter kit,you won't feel heart pain if you dun like itwink.gif

huh?!? if you read my post carefully, i AM using klasse + menzerna...

i have OCW also... but haven't used yet...

going to get JW from gen2 soon... (soon.......)

yes on alternate washes... on top of 2 layers of KSG...

but so much effort and so it takes so little to tarnish the paint... heart pain la... starting to doubt the effort / reward ratio...

you mean wash -> QD -> waxing / sealing? haven't tried yet...

usually i thought it's

wash -> prep (optional) -> waxing / sealing -> QD?

hi bro sori to hijack ur thread......want to ask u is their any shampoo or whatsoever to be used to clean the cabin rooftop......a visible dirt mark left by my young niece.....heart aches to see the mark.....mine's a beige interior.....thanks in advance

both made in Germany

both made from same factory. Don't wanna speculate or discuss if they are the very same formula/same chemist/same result/same application/same whatsoever...it's been beaten to death already laugh.gif As long as they are good and gives you the results, don't lose any sleep over it nod.gif

well said. as long as owner use liao... happy can already...

For me, I mix Optimum No Rinse Wash into a QD. I put one 500ml Bot in my car for bird bomb recovery.. 1-2 cap of No Rinse with water.

I also have a Pressure Spray bottle (2Ltr) i bot from Toyogo (abt $5). I'll put 2 -3 caps of No Rinse mix into the bot as QD to spray generously on light dust area before wiping with Plush MF towels.

But i seldom do it... unless i'm feeling very lazy. if not, i'll just wash my car with NO Rinse which is also pretty easy. [:)]

yah... oops.. so the JW AJ which you passed to me is from you... geez... that's expensive leh... [shocked]

[blush][blush][blush][blush]

thanks... at least can try, then buy in future if it's that good...

maddriver, how come JW not to your liking? i tot alot of MCFers used it and really loved it.. some even mentioned that Klasse / JW being almost similar... [laugh]

use AIO... should work... there were some markings on my ride, like door streaks from those rubber sides that refused to go away in the past... i used nxt car shampoo, OCW.. no used...

then recenly i used a paint cleaner to detail my car.. wee wee.. all those marks and stains went off... look at maddriver [:)] now my car [sunny][sunny] no stains le..

oh.... okie okie... i read in MCF, people coat like at least 2-3 layer of SG... then next time say washing, top off with JW AJ like everyforthnightly or not... or is that way to kiasu? [laugh][laugh]

mmz.. i still find Klasse abit expensive compared to the price i am paying for OCW. [lipsrsealed] JW's AJ Trigger price is the same for Klasse AIO... see whether by posting this.. got any kind brothers can pm me how to get good deals for Klasse kit? AIO + SG? [laugh]

I really paid little for OCW last time since it was a mini group buy last time. [thumbsup]

i think if normal car shampoo cannot remove it, got to use paint cleaner like klasse AIO. if AIO doesn't work, try filler polish, like turtle wax's one. if cannot then use abrasive polish like meguiar's ScratchX or autoglym's super resin polish. if still cannot, think only machine polish can help...