Momo Atomik?

Spinworkx

Anyone knows who the Momo distributor is in Singapore or where i can get the Momo Atomik Gear Knob?

Been looking for it but can't seem to find it..

Maybe you can try Concorde Auto accessories? It is located at 12 jalan lembah kallang( or jln kallang lembah) haha forgot the order... Just got my momo handbrake handle and shift knob there. Salesperson very friendly... allowed me to exchange for another model when i changed my mind the next day. [thumbsup]

Oh mine's the Pit Lane or Pit stop series. I can't really remember. Confirm is either one cause i remember taking one of them and change for the other one e next day. Anyway it's a carbon fibre one. I went that time got discount... 110-130 like that not including the adapter and the handbrake cover. Can't recall exact price. If can try to install yourself lor. Will add up to be much cheaper. Cheers! [:)]

I already tried both Miki and Concord...both dun have the Atomik range...looks like i might have to import from overseas :(

Anyone has any good online momo stores to recommend?

Wah bro tot is some normal gear knob... did a search then saw how it looks lke.. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] ar!! buy whole set then go laminate your interior panels with carbon fibre skin! Chio Chio ar... Sorry sorry... side track too much. Maybe buy from ebay? Did a search and found couple of reliable sellers with high rating. Can try lor. wah.. just did my gear knobs and handbrakes. If not i sure go for this ar!! Cheers! good luck with your buy! Btw.. how's ur Cadence?