"Special Bulbs" Continues......

Trickster

Hi Bros, i got lobang for Piaa Bulbs. Spark8000k ,Spark Blue 7500k...etc. Direct from Supplier-- Japan. All Bulbs pricing abt $160 inclusive of shipping. Any takers? This bulb are guarantee good as there are few bros who tested the bulbs already. I am trying to negotiate the pricing with the supplier but he told me the minimum quantity is 50sets. [hur][crazy] . But will try to see if i could order just a few sets for those bros who wants to have a much more premium bulbs fitted onto their rides. Cheers!!!

Interested Parties....

1) Trickster-- H7 1 set.

2)

3)

4)

5)

post-5-1154152379_thumb.jpg

post-5-1154152380_thumb.jpg

post-5-1154152381.jpg

Edited by Trickster

Hi Bro,

50 sets is a lot for MO.

I may get 1 for my fog light, need to check out the specs..

I bought a HID conversion kit for my headlight already. Installing next week.

Trickster, sorry to mention that one of the accessories megamart is giving 15% discount on PIAA bulb include the one you mention(Spark8000k ,Spark Blue). Care to lower your pricing?

What is the price that they are offering? This is the price that the supplier quoted me. unless i can get 50 sets then got special price. But from what i know, outside sellind very ex... Bro Cupid, GT-X purple ley, you sure you want it? And i ve check liao, the company also provide life-time warranty for this bulb. Kudos..... [bounce1][bounce2][thumbsup]

Bro, that day if U notice my positioning light, t's purpleish also.....hehehehe......

Lifetime warrenty? if spoilt how? go where and n replace? I dun really think so... [sweatdrop]

I dun know, thats what the supplier told me. Think just send back and they will replace 1 back ba???

So any takers? Need at least 5 members...

1) Trickster x1 H7 Spark8000k

2)

3)

4)

5)

Edited by Trickster