MDDS on 3rd Sept

Maddriver

Maddy,

I would suggest that you create a list of those coming as well as the indented timing to come.

Best to have max 2 car in an hour as you do not want the place to be jam pack if everyone come at the same time......

EXAMPLE:

Hi Bro and Sis,

Due to the good respond for the detailing session,I will be organising the detailing

meetup this Sunday.The session will be basically for Klasse starter kit user and existing klasse user only.My apology to those starter kit user if my application method is not clear.

The klasse staff will be there to guide us on the proper application method for best result.For those who are keen to try out klasse wax and those who have not collect your starter kit,this will be the best chance.

A piece of good news for those who wish to restore their car paint work,I have propose to them to give us a special discount on that day for paint restoration(removing swirls,light scratches and contaminents) and they have agreed to it.thumbsup.gif

Our detailing meetup will be held at Bukit Batok Cres,Unity Center #01-05.

See you guyswink.gif

8:30am ~ 9:30pm

9:30pm ~10:30pm

10:30pm ~ 11:30pm

11:30pm ~ 12:30pm

1:30pm ~ 2:30pm

2:30pm ~ 3:30pm

3:30pm ~ 4:30pm

Edited by Gadgeter

Hi Bro and Sis,

Due to the good respond for the detailing session,I will be organising the detailing

meetup this Sunday.The session will be basically for Klasse starter kit user and existing klasse user only.My apology to those starter kit user if my application method is not clear.

The klasse staff will be there to guide us on the proper application method for best result.For those who are keen to try out klasse wax and those who have not collect your starter kit,this will be the best chance.

A piece of good news for those who wish to restore their car paint work,I have propose to them to give us a special discount on that day for paint restoration(removing swirls,light scratches and contaminents) and they have agreed to it.thumbsup.gif

Our detailing meetup will be held at Bukit Batok Cres,Unity Center #01-05.

See you guyswink.gif

Please indicate your Time of Arrival

1. maddriver

1.MarcosTan (try to make it)

juz wondering, what will be happening during the 1 hour sessions? klasse guys teaching us how to use their product? they do that by doing our ride? [sly]

MDDS @ Bukit Batok Cres,Unity Center #01-05

1. maddriver

2. Valencia

1.MarcosTan (try to make it)( Marcos.. U come we help u wash ur car ) [laugh][laugh]

2.Spikedoll

Edited by Valencia

1. maddriver

1.MarcosTan (try to make it) ( Marcos.. U come we help u wash ur car ) [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Chuabc

If I'm not wrong they should do what I did for my Rav4 members.

1. Show and demo how to use Claybar = 2 min

After this u claybarring your whole ride

2. Show and demo how to AIO = 2 min

After this u AIO your whole ride

3. Show and demo how to apply Klasse SG = 2 min

After this u do it yourself.

So, in an hour time it's more then enough to show u how to do it. [thumbsup]

The best is all the new birds can come at the same time so they no need to repeat and

repeat the demo again & again. [laugh]

The Klasse guys can also use one of the new bird's bonnet to demo claybarring,

AIO & KSG in one shoot and it only take 15-20 min max.

cheers,

Marcos

Will try to go after I wake up, so how do I look for you? dizzy.gif

dun worry,i am always the first one to reached..just ask for maddriver aka Benny

Wonder if the Klasse staff can produce an instructional video on various detailing how to. From there, we can access their video and learn from home. :)

Just a suggestion. :)

MADDIE today heavy rain...bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

if i dun wash my car now..will the shine gilak gilak go away?

I like my car in gilak gilak condition..u r really thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif detailing pro...next time need learn more from u liao!

must treat u makan liao this MU!!! laugh.giflaugh.gif for making my marchie so handsome so wet so gilak!

post-14-1156939623_thumb.jpg

post-14-1156939624_thumb.jpg