3 Sept MDDS + MDDS Babes!!!

Imuya

You have shown your true colours. shakehead.gif

I am sure i was looking at the watch when i saw that picture.Nice watch, you know. tongue.giflaugh.gif

watch?? what watch? [rolleyes][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

not sure abt other branches but i saw it at marina sq outlet abt 2 months back.

See la.. reply your post now i kanna condemn by the others... [:p][laugh][laugh][laugh]

not sure abt other branches but i saw it at marina sq outlet abt 2 months back.

See la.. reply your post now i kanna condemn by the others... [Tongue] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hahaa... Paiseh... [:p]

You no good lah....u stopped at the gorgeous.gif.

I progressed from the gorgeous.gif to the watch.

Weihui has the purer heart...he looked beyond the gorgeous.gif and the watch to the sprayer.

I wonder who's going to ask about that garden hose next. lipsrsealed.gif

Edited by Clubace

Haha! No, it's not a spoof!

But you are right, he didn't drive around with the tyre like that. Had to change to spare tyre then drive sloooowly to tyre shop.

Will the owner of the Don't-Need-To-Brake-at-PG pls stand up!

Like what Ah_Bon said, can get at HomeFix or other DIY stores.

If i remember is around $45, bought one quite some time ago.

Have to get the adapter for the hose also!

[laugh][laugh][laugh] buay tahan...

At least we admire from a far only...

these 2 guys... sigh... [shakehead][shakehead]

there's one chinese saying something like...

Nan2 Ren2 bu2 guo4 [gorgeous] guan1... right????

post-14-1157360032_thumb.jpg

Like what Ah_Bon said, can get at HomeFix or other DIY stores.

If i remember is around $45, bought one quite some time ago.

Have to get the adapter for the hose also!

So bro, I can setup everything from DIY home fix right? Thanks [thumbsup]