Ivan0507 Neutral Newbie September 12, 2006 Share September 12, 2006 so one pair ,your amp still can divide into half . ha ha maybe only 10 max ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mdvic Neutral Newbie September 12, 2006 Author Share September 12, 2006 not until that low lah my last one can take 35 to 38 max volume...... the most i lower the amp specs th suit the volume lor.......so when you on max olso will not blow....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mdvic Neutral Newbie September 12, 2006 Author Share September 12, 2006 last time i like to play BOOM2 music..blast until sky high............now play cool music.............hahahahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear September 12, 2006 Share September 12, 2006 why pump so much power into tweets for, pretty ironic, most pple put 1000 watts into sub, abt 300 watts (150 each) into tweets.. this way i tink the other way round.. haha 200 watts to tweets seem pretty decent unless they are so power hungry. the 'more hungry' tweet i've seen are the power accoustic 'aero' tweeters, those require abt 200 watts RMS, but u look at the tweeter, the magnet is prob bigger than some 6 inch spkr magnets, u can use the magnet to crack pple's head.. for those, 2 pump 1000 watts i understand.. heheh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mdvic Neutral Newbie September 13, 2006 Author Share September 13, 2006 like that then got chance to change to a new set mah...no need to consider liao...hahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mdvic Neutral Newbie September 13, 2006 Author Share September 13, 2006 me olso mountain tortise ...the Pure snigaporean Kai Su type ...........hahahaah.......... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...