Maddriver 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 good to have few kakis to love detailing ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 upz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 wow, color for all type of cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civicmind Neutral Newbie September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 all CG stuff are ready for the next detailing session.Stay tune Please PM me on the date and venue. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 I really dun mind to be the first person to try the samples... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 maybe we arrange a session this sunday? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aiky Neutral Newbie September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 Hey bro, Do you have the EZ creme glaze and M-Seal? Have seen Coltagious using them in some of his session, seems rather good to me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skin711 Neutral Newbie September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 bro this sunday u can meh?..... thought u will be back on 24..... that mean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched September 21, 2006 Share September 21, 2006 i see so many different colors remind me of the colorful cough syrup got different fragrance bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 boss,u will be the first one to try the syrups.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 i also dun know which is which ..too many until i..but the rest of the battlelion should be arriving rather soon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 have have..i smell unit i go ..but i only remember the banana and bubble gum favour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 21, 2006 Author Share September 21, 2006 all CG stuff are ready for the next detailing session.Stay tune Please PM me on the date and venue. Thanks. sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 bro this sunday u can meh?..... thought u will be back on 24..... that mean? actually, I'll be back on 23 Sept at about 11pm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 Syrups? hmmm.... yummy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aiky Neutral Newbie September 22, 2006 Share September 22, 2006 I guess there will be a battalion of cars there to battle your battalion of Chemical Guys.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 22, 2006 Author Share September 22, 2006 boss,any special wax over there..?? i dun want those self make hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 22, 2006 Author Share September 22, 2006 welcome welcome...is more than enough..u want the simi creme or M-seal?? i think i have either one of them ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...