Possible future upgrade for Lester ?

Renegade

use your blain use your blain....oh PHD liao hor, cannot use liao.....left hand drive how to be a singapore car leh unless from korean embassy......

no lah, Lester for sure will not like this, neither will I, neither will WAKK0 (but this guy siao lang, maybe he like).......this car kinda suck big time

whatever its name is, i already view it as Terra-Totally-Cannot liao

no wonder my ear itchy itchy lar.. [laugh][:p]

can this go off road?? from the look, i dun really like it leh. moreover korea made, can tahan off road is another Q in my mind.. [bounce1]

Some data on the availability of this vehicle model. Currently there are 5 pcs on the road. No PIs. All are by Komoco. 3 vehicles already changed hands to second owners and it's within 2 yrs after it was brought in. The colors for the 5 pcs are black, silver, dark green, blue and lastly is either white or maroon. I was looking forward of trying out the car initially. But when I forst saw it, I was disappointed. The ground clearence is too low. The car is too heavy and it sucks petrrol. No one I asked is willing to buy it as a second hand vehicle cos I went around to ask dealers whether they will take in that car if i were to sell it to them. Luxurious, yes. For me... No, thank you. It's a great car to drive around but for that price, I'd go for a slightly older Pajero, Prado or even Discovery! At least the OMV and COE are higher.

Regards

Lester

Hi there Luke

I'm no road bully, my friend. I dun go over everyone on the road. Not yet! Soon when I go another 10" higher!

Regards

Lester

I did my Math at the shop yesterday with some other Pajero owner and the shop owner. They were baffled and said I was crazy but my idea can work. Imagine I am sitting as high as bus service 123 along Orchard road. For those who doesn't know, Service 123 is a single deck service which passes by Orchard Road. I'll need a ladder for my fellow passengers to board the vehicle.[thumbsup]

Regards

Lester

laugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ........ you buy, i take the Getz and let you drive the YRV..... can?? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

Sure ... [:p]

Toto ... where are you? [rolleyes]