Ghostrider 3rd Gear November 25, 2006 Share November 25, 2006 Unless you driving a WRX, Evo....maybe. They might come disturb you. But if its a normal sedan...I doubt they will. I only disagree with TP on their tatics regarding speed cams. Other than that, I do not have a issue with them. I illegally mod my car if caught I LPPL. I broke the rule so I have to pay for it. But I hate it when pple dis our own citizens (SAF, SPF, SCDF) who are protecting us. Dun blame them...rules are made for them to enforce. They are just doing their jobs. So far they have been doing a good job unless proven otherwise. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzx Neutral Newbie November 25, 2006 Share November 25, 2006 Replying to : Jl1500k Post: TP still will wanna bother us and hope we break traffic rules .... cos they has Quota to meet also. Laugh You are wrong on that . no such thing as quota for them and i am very sure about that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uzi68 Neutral Newbie November 26, 2006 Share November 26, 2006 Agreed with you, whats wrong can never be right so kena liao cannot kpkp . Can always park in a carpark and come down to watch like no body business. Don't take your convient for others inconvience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched November 26, 2006 Share November 26, 2006 wah I must be a TP!! Why you want to be a TP? To catch this culprit for that miserable 2.2 month bonus? I tell you private sectors get more. Or better still set up a private company and catch these violators, its a $3mil industry. But if you still insist on being a TP, then I must salute you for your belief. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilporkchop Neutral Newbie November 26, 2006 Share November 26, 2006 Well said. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...