Mit Colt Version R

Dlar2

So you secured your COE already for your CVR? When is it on the road? [sunny]

Mine coming in Feb, COE confirmed the lousy $9,605 lor.

Wow, didnt expect my SE to be so correct. I was complaining to him about my COE, got free gift blar blar bo.. He told me no have but on the bright side CVR price no drop.

Hi all,

Was just wondering how many of us here have signed on the line for the Colt Version R with CnC and when do you expect to get the car???

I bot on the last day of Nov and expecting the ride in Feb... can't wait man... my 1st car... hope i made a good sound decision...

Anyway, really looking forward to a CVR owners meet up in Sg... and then our pics of our CVRs can appear on some local mag... ha ha... just like those in Hot Stuff mag!

Well, cheers everyone

Vin

hopefully we will be getting our ride in feb....

cnc till date not sure wen the delivery date wud be...can u belif that?? [furious]

my 1st time buying new car frm AD n such a disappointment sia! [thumbsdown]

Just e-mailed my SE today... asked him abt the delivery date and he said he'll check and get back to me but till now, havent heard from him... sianzz... really really hope they dun delay or push back the date... the wait is getting torturous as the promised date approaches...

Well, hope we get our car soon and then maybe can have a CVR meet up... ta'll be cool...

Do agree Mitsi produce good cars but there are also not so good ones selling in current range.

"i", "Colt VR", "CPT", "Colt Cabrio", "EVO" are pretty hot

My dad used to drive a 1996 Lancer 1.6 GLXi (M) which is quite sporty to drive and powerful also, 115hp. I always hit a cruising speed of 120km/h not to my knowing until i see the speedo.... down side is can see that the car is not really a safe car according the NCAP. Interior is light grayish but design is quite nice.... I just like to say, the previous Lancer is so much better than current Lancer in terms of design and performance except for build quality and size.