How much is Octavia body worth?

XLR8

Pathetic man... shakehead.gif Skoda....I cant help but say this..but really no value..export also cannot make it.

bro, no need say liao wahahaha. u work in tuas? free jio me coffee or lunch hor

can sms me ur number at 98552277? i lost my hp so cancelled my previous line. thx!

Just wanted to let you guys know that it is possible to still get some body value, even for more than 5 years old Octavia. [:)]

I'm going to trade in my Octavia Classic, (coming to 6 years soon) for a price of $1.3k at Kah Motors. Really happy 'cos all PI and exporter quoted zero for the car and some even want to makan some % for deregistering.

If you guys are buying Honda, let me know if you need the SE contact, 'cos out of the few SEs that I've approached in Kah Motors, only 1 SE [gorgeous] quoted a body value for the Octavia.

different. you're exporting it but he's "paying" the middleman to do it.

I guess when the time comes for me, I'll have to learn a thing or two from u about exporting the body. No point letting the SEs or middleman "makan' everything. All of them sing the same song about Skoda body worth $0 .... tongue.gifthumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif blood-suckers .....

Really sad that a solid car like Octavia has such low body value compared to tin can Siam Vios.

Have been checking out different PI for trading in the Octavia Classic since last year and almost all quoted zero body value.

At most $500.- niah and that is if you take high loan. TMD

Good luck to all bros here who are thinking of changing car soon!

Edited by PointyEwe

Getting Civic 2.0 (M).

The fun of modding a Civic is [thumbsup] ... and the FD community is pretty large and poisonous.

Have been sleepless these few nights on what to mod first, and the need for more Vitamin M is increasing. [:(]