Happy New Year!!!!!

Coolbreeze90

GSI is sheet type, not spray on? neat job leh!

wah even your midbass baffle ring is blackened.

GSI is sheet type and way lighter then any bitumen sheet...

but the con is you need a heater gun in order to form the shape of the sheet...

it can form any shape on the door panel.

the mdf ring was spray black and with black silicon before the speaker sit in.

very difficult one ... i waiting to listen to dome81 for so long liao, still got no chance. i heard he's selling advance tickets for 2007 July concert, maybe better chope first ... otherwise have to wait for 2008 liao ....

that time also mah, zambak concert specially fly into Bendemeer one-night-only show, now fly back hong kong or donno where liao, gonezzzz.....

kao you always talk till my setup so tok kong.... my setup is a advance entry level one la... no brax no F1 no Brax Matrix

remember ICE is never about having the expensive or advance stuff... its the tuner !

having a F1 don't mean your system confirm win the lower HU hands down right.

In ICE, why must we have so call WIN or LOSE?

We paid for our own enjoyment in ICE, we have our own individual taste and preference, why must we care about who have the better system or not?

For me, as long as i like my sound, is more than enough, irregardless of F1 or no F1 [flowerface]

> In ICE, why must we have so call WIN or LOSE?

how else to get people to spend more money? EMMA CD already stated clearly their purpose is to promote THE INDUSTRY mah ...

kao you always talk till my setup so tok kong.... my setup is a advance entry level one la... no brax no F1 no Brax Matrix

wah bro, your setup so tok kong until need to buy ticket one.... I msut go queue up and get the ticket also.... [thumbsup]

sorry hor, tickets sold out.

u can try www.ticketcharge.com maybe got a few left, but must key in his license plate number first.

aiyo like you say lar.... it's not how ex the setup is, is how well the stuff is tuned.... and I believe yours is the tokong one.... else why your concert all sold out till 2008... [sly]