Nice Green RX 7!

Nitekid

nice car, definitely better in real life, saw it yesterday at bukit timah.

cool big brake kit, cross drilled rotor. nice exhaust too.

well done mod, not overdoing it.

What past is past bro,i know you really felt like rifle.gif them but, Forgive and forget bro, I heard alot of stories about their sales tatics and attitude too.... wink.gif What is more important is that at least ur Red Beast is of Ready Condition Liao!

Cheers laugh.gif

when buying a used performance car what can one expect? laugh.gif mint condition? definitely not lah..previous owners sure "loot" lah..

this is definitely a nice car but not my dream car though smile.gif dream car is too high end to afford this life

loot is ok, who dun loot given a performance car.. the most impt is tat the owner service the car regularly and maintain it well, i dun feel that new car is always better.. [;)]

owning a jap sports car is not realli tat difficult, juz tat u nid to sacrifice more.

[sweatdrop]

Yoz bros! I'm new here... Saw this post so i decided to join in to post! Well, i'm a rx7 fanatic... I've seen ur old faithful, Blitzer bro... Haha... Picture's freshly taken.. the latest update on its looks... Recently added the ReAmemiya N1 front bumper and AdFood9 hood... Cool huh? Also recently tuned by Reamemiya D1GP drift car tuner, Sir Daisuke Aoki... No joke wor! Btw, this car aint mine!

123-1.jpg

Edited by Xiiaoturtle