When is the next meetup = 14 Feb lor

Coolnil

Hi guy when is the next meetup... i would really like to participate...

Edited by Lukie102

Good...you just started the meetup :)

Always a first...a first timer initiating a meetup...must treat everyone drinks...

Haha, just joking la..

This wed 14 Feb at the Nasi Padang shop next to Jackson Kopitiam...

See you guys there...

> This wed 14 Feb at the Nasi Padang shop next to Jackson Kopitiam...

oh isit? Coolnil initiate and you reconfirm ah?

like that good leh, next time we should have more of these tag-team initiations :) Feb 14 isit? orh now i know! thanks!!!

Oooohhh...aiyoh...Feb14 ah....hehe, i didn't realise the date...Valentines day hor...

Then i should be there pretty late...maybe after 10pm....must check with my GF first haha...V-day, must at least go dinner first right?

Dowan to celebrate V-day at the ICE meetup haha...confirm kena ear pull one like that...but definately i'll be there la..

Hi Bro,

You better make time to spend with your GF on V-Day... very important one.. coz normally you only ICE until you so cold towards her.... hehehhee... If you didn't turn up, it's ok... understandable..

> Dowan to celebrate V-day at the ICE meetup haha...confirm kena ear pull one like that...but definately i'll be there la..

i heard Macpherson there at the PIE exit Bendemeer, near the Jackson Kopitiam got one stall selling Padang Rice. They have an excellent Valentine's Day package, about 780cents for 2 pax, includes an assortment of dishes with fragrant padang rice, perfect for a romantic evening. also includes iced tea or coffee in the set. and smokers won't feel left out, they have specially designated a Valentine's Day smoking area, outlined by a romantic yellow box, just for you couples.

you'll also be treated to romantic music emanating from multiple high quality speakers nearby, so it won't sound too obtrusive unlike some restaurants that play music near you and directly at you.

so what're u waiting for, reservations running out soon!

why not we make it a v-day cum ice meetup... all bring gf and blast ice with love songs and talk about how we meet our love ones??

hahaa..

ICE+ [gorgeous] for me cannot mix, hahaha..gf sure dam dulan..

aniway u guys have fun, this week another knn busy week.

unless someone can teach me a thing on "influence lines" and transportation engineering, then i come. hahaha

have fun

Can can...i teach you about influence lines....simple mah...this line will influence tha line, and that line will influence the other line...

Transportation engineering? Easy mah...2wheel=motobike, 4wheel=car, multiple wheel=lorry...there...simple engineering on transportation haha..

Okok...will see you another week...study harder....like your BASS....do SPL studying...hard hard!!!

aiyah...thought of coming for the first time (if CFO allow), then you busy...knn...

you sure study, or need to do national service??? [inlove][whip]

tak chek lah.. hahaha..

just come by lah.. really.. i'm sure the guys will take good care of u.. just don shy.. just go and pia into anyones car and listen.. heheh