• obtain open cat with $5.2k coe
    • wait for next bidding
    • others...

all bros, wat will be your choice... [gossip]

Edited by Dannyk

A man praying to God for water. He always bought a pail with him. So everytime after he prayed, the sky will rain and will fill up his pail.

This happens for quite a few times. One day the man after his praying, asked why everytime only give him a just a pail of water.. The God said to him, you only bought one pail with you, how to give you more water???

Haha... Your thread also never state anything.. How to give comments..

aiyah... wat will be your decision if your SE offer the open cat $5.2k coe or ask u to top up $2k more to obtain this round coe... or u rather wait for next bidding...

btw... good story ah...

My SE called me today oso offered me CAT E Feb COE, after thinking i decided to wait. Topup $200 yes i will take but not 2k. Anyway no harm waiting for next bid unless u really so urgent need car right...

H there,

To top up 2K for the COE. Let the SE wait further . Me no hurry, this is a waiting game. Just wait for the COE to drop further lah.

Just like playing share .Got up & down. [sly]

Tell your SE, since he needs you to top up 2K for a 12K COE. Then he should give discount of 2K for open cat 5.2k COE [thumbsup] If not, wait for next bidding

Edited by Unic

aiyah... wat will be your decision if your SE offer the open cat $5.2k coe or ask u to top up $2k more to obtain this round coe... or u rather wait for next bidding...

Edit. I think go for it

Edited by Route88

Ya i edit liao....if he rather wait neck long long than wait for next COE,i rather top up to get open cat this time round,no no for last month 5.2K,basically loose 1K from it

Can the SE guaranteed securing the coe? There's backlog of coe waiting next month and reduce in quota May

Also other factors take into account like the existing trade in car? Which will devalue if trade in longer time.

Unless he can wait then wait lor

if u can afford 2K, just pay and get lor. prices will fluctuate. this type of thing is heng suay one.

if still no answer, go temple ask god lor.

all bros, wat will be your choice... [gossip]

wait lah if you have 6 bids.

So 5 more bids will be in May 2nd bidding, I think COE should soften by then bc with the price increase by so much, people will likely wait and not commit now.

Hi all,

I just book a M3SP on 22 Feb 07. However, MM failed to secure a COE for the 07 Mar bidding. Subsequently, my SE called me to top up additional 2k for the next round bidding.

Should i adopt a wait and see attitude or opt for the top up? I was told that if top up MM will bid 13.5k if not they will just bid 10k. I wonder if this is some scare tactic adopt by them. This left use buyer no choice but to top up if they want the car fast.

What would u guys do if you are in my shoe? Kindly pls advise. Thank you I am left with 3 bid now .. hmm