Meetup?

Qr25vet

noooooo...

when u scrapping your car?

Β 

impreza is nt a bad car thou [;)]

Β 

i think the latter is much more chio...cant wait for next MU [bounce1][bounce2][drivingcar]

↑ Advertisement

the road tax will be alot since is a coe car....

Β 

not alot, only 1 problem nia...hahaha

=======================

Β 

Pay a bit more in road-tax (after all it's only once a year) & save more in repairs.

Β 

Also it's much more comfortable considering your family is getting bigger (with prams & child seats and all).

mm... maybe the rear one can use. front one using different ones.

Β 

any other stuff?

Β 

i have a spare HU if u want to sell to dealer thou. dun scrap leh, v. wasted...

But still about half the price of a new car.Worse come to worse, just scrap & recover the balance COE value. No need to worry about body value & all that crap the dealer will give u when u want to sell a newer car. [sweatdrop] My >18 year old Toyota still so trouble-free & smooth. Will b a pity to scrap it when the COE expires. Maybe I renew again? [rolleyes]

Β 

Ans sometimes the COE car is much better/reliable than the new cars we get. [sly]

Thought new cars better with all the comfy and new tech stuff inside..hee

Β 

Ting has solved my high temp problem. Nice guy but maybe he is short handed, he need around slightly more half a day.

Car just like wife. Married for so many years, u both know each other very well & u'stand what the other is thinking. Plus got lots of give & take on both sides to b able to last for so long. [thumbsup]

Β 

Marry a new, young spoilt girl & she give u hell every day & night. Credit card bills go tru the roof & she say it's her right to spend your $$$. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Β 

Also when u not around, she go look for a young, handsome & virile partner to play games with. [sly]

maybe that recon radiator got some chokey stuff...waiting to burst...kekeke

Β 

I changed around 2 yrs ago..is that long??