Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Share May 19, 2007 Finally tried PBA on my bumper. Before After ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
President Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Share May 19, 2007 I am waiting to try my PBA tommorrow.how is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Author Share May 19, 2007 seem like is brighter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 19, 2007 Share May 19, 2007 wah.. You have AW on ur civic right? Nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Author Share May 19, 2007 oh ya..the whole car is on AW..today tried pba on bumper only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 19, 2007 Share May 19, 2007 Benny told me to try AW on the Cefiro. I was abit worried lah.. cause im scared it would cause Swirls !!! the most hated SWIRLS that car owners would NOT like to see. Cause when i AW-ed the latio, i dont see anything lah. cause its bluish gray.. and plus, the latio was swirled before applying, so AW's effect on the car is just the shine, and the water repellant effect. Thats all im asking for. and the layer of protection. For cefiro, there is already Zaino, so.. i thought of slapping one layer of AW once in a while to lock in the Zaino layer... Should i ? Can teach me any good way to apply AW on black car? kiasu lah, scared kena swirls... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Author Share May 19, 2007 AW will not cause swirls la..just simple spray and clean off...very easy la..just clean straight will do.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
President Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Share May 19, 2007 (edited) Thanks for the feedback.Will try it out tommorrow.Too bad can't join mDDS,have something to attend in the morning Edited May 19, 2007 by President Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Love_hes Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Share May 19, 2007 Bro, u apply just the PBA? anything over the PBA? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 19, 2007 Share May 19, 2007 Okay will do... Since i got the bottle of AW from benny, i have been applying one coat each week for the latio.. oh no.. the bottle seems lighter now.. Oops.. must slow down.HAAH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Author Share May 19, 2007 yes.. PBA > AIO > #21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Love_hes Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Share May 19, 2007 (edited) Swee, think tml will try out PBA>AIO>#845 see how Edited May 19, 2007 by Love_hes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2007 Author Share May 19, 2007 good..let us know the result.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2007 Share May 20, 2007 he tried liao..ask him for results Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 20, 2007 Author Share May 20, 2007 got pix? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Love_hes Neutral Newbie May 20, 2007 Share May 20, 2007 I feel that it shines like the #105 but the wetness is better PBA really power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 21, 2007 Share May 21, 2007 #105 is good enough but add on PBA for #105.. lagi best Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 22, 2007 Share May 22, 2007 The reflection becomes clearer and sharper when you applied PBA.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...