ICE Meetup 23 May

Slonez

Tomorrow night same place, same time.

Hope to listen to some new setup, where's Kermit? [:)]

huh? why? looking for me?

New setup? no lah...old setup...old speakers, old amps, old cables, old HU, everything old...

Will try to be there...

> Hope to listen to some new setup, where's Kermit?

yah lor, i also wanna listen to F#1 leh. where's Kermit?

siang si Who? Are you sure Who got F#1? is Who coming down too? i wanna listen leh ...

F#1 must be very nice one ....

Hi Bro,

Dunno whether I can be there tonight. Coz tomorrow morning going to K.L. for family vacation with my wife for holiday returning Sunday night. If can make it, will come for a while.. Otherwise, see you all next week.

erm... where is same place huh?

i am shopping for a HU and would like to see some samples if you dun mind

but i cannot confirm my attendance though... [:(]

Time & Location as per Uncle Bob's instructions below :

Venue: Nasi Padang stall beside Jackson's kopitiam at Macpherson. Just head down to Jackson's kopitiam at Macpherson Tai Thong Crescent, then at the T-junction, turn left into Alkaff Avenue. Look for the vertical parking lots behind the kopitiam along Upp Serangoon Rd facing the PIE expressway overhead, meetup is at this nasi padang stall at 14Q Up Serangoon Rd.

ALL ARE WELCOME

Time: 2100 onwards till late

Feel free to drop by, just approached any of the guys there or can call me at 92393312 if you cannot locate the place.

hey, really sorry.. i was held up till almost 10

then had to prepare for liverpool milan match so had to miss the meetup

will try another time

boring coming down for Friday nite Buay Kum Guan meetup? i buay kum guan how come i'm the last person haven't listen to the Hee Khoo Fong tweeters ...

You are not the last...i also not yet listen to them yet...

Anyways, today meetup i cannot go la...i'm still at work now...:(