ICE Meetup 23 May

Slonez

Feel free to drop by, just approached any of the guys there or can call me at 92393312 if you cannot locate the place.

erm.. no meetup tonight?

Hi Bobztoise , I will be meeting Boring there later around 9.30pm. Heard from him that Bobcatsysop will be there also and the meetup is still ON. Do drop by. Give me a call if you can't find us.90611282.

sniFF sniFF ... i know where i stand lah ... listen to hee khoo fong must wait 1 month, by the time i take number for uncle bob's internal audit maybe 6 weeks :)

anyway thanks to ah shiok, i got my paws on SPL meter again, got play play and slight retune. got bit of improvement, regaining back my old focusing liao. u guys all coming tonight to buaykumguan together ah?

nerdy: oops didn't read your message, so didn't catch u that night. we might meet tonight too, since we got nothing bluddi better to do ...

Hi Broing, Shooter and Hyun,

After yesterday, my wife was feeling a little better. Got to see how is the situation this evening ... If her situation is better, I will make the excuse to come tonight. Hope to see you folks tonight.

Is OK... So you making it up to me tonight?

I really buay kum guan leh... [mad]

Calling for Sarong1... [wave] HELP Needed..... [nod]

Is OK... So you making it up to me tonight?

I really buay kum guan leh... mad.gif

Calling for Sarong1... wave.gif HELP Needed..... nod.gif

Sorry bro, its really the case, have used up the quota for this week and it is highly unlikely that I will turn up for another meetup for the next 3 weeks to come. Perhaps Kermit and Boring can lend their ears? I can squeeze out some time on Fri night next week (Bishan meetup), tentatively, if your schedule is ok...smile.gif

He needs a miracle...hahaha.... [sweatdrop]

Pak Boring, let's do Shooter's car together one of these days when he's free...I think need to redo from the start.

Shooter, standby some other tweeters (u know where to get them). Let's determine if the tweeters are the culprit. Some tweeters happen to be so wild that not even whipping will tame it... [whip]

Shooter should be happy that two gurus are going to do up his car man...how is your system right now? Did some more tuning after that I supposed?