Nkps 1st Gear August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 i already got CO liao lah.... no toying around for me liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 (edited) Who's talking about CO...I'm refering to OC Okay joking...better seal your mike and behave Edited August 3, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 No prob man but we really hope that you would practice more tact in what you say. It is one thing to love your ride but it is another to talk bad abt other ppls ride. Many ppl buy different brand of rides based not only on factors of cost but also based on many other things. They may like the brand, comfort, drive quality, integrated safety functions, interior design, fuel consumption, power etc as a main or collective deciding factors. Seriously, what you pay really is what you get. Raw power is just be one factor in the whole equation only. We understand that some ppl go only for power but there are others who go for aesthetics or other factors they have in mind and are looking for. So having said that i hope you understand our point of view here. I have no intention of dissing china cars, in fact most of the ppl here believe that china made cars will not stay lousy forever. I understand from test drives that china makes have some catching up to do in terms of certain issues like quality control. Given time and effort, china cars can also be as good as korean and jap cars and even as good as conti cars but it will only happen when the manufacturers can pull up their socks and work hard towards that goal. Well thats all i have to say, i hope that you can understand my point of view and our fellow brothers and sis in this forum who have all come together so that we can learn more abt cars and share abt them. We are all car lovers here and seek to know more abt cars and to share knowledge. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driftking 1st Gear August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 As an NSF, become instructor nvrmind...but if u're regular, then condemn liao Tat was the reality then...dun know if perception has changed since nah, mine was ok, during my time, almost the same timing as yours I signed on as a AirForce Pilot trainee when it was time for me to serve NSF, I was also told that I'll be going to Commando Camp if I didn't signed up as Pliot Trainee 1 day as trainee = 1 day in NSF, so after 9mths as trainee I just have to serve back 1 & 3/4 yrs balance as NSF did really loose out much as pay wasn't that bad, I getting about $1.3k per month as trainee I have poly classmate's brother who also signed up as pilot trainee but was "axed" after 2 yrs and 3 mths but he wasn't sad about it as he mention that who can serve NSF for 2 & 1/2 yrs and make $40K+ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 that's right bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nazaki Clutched August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 Where to grab a carbuyer? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 petrol kiosk.... every friday on the same week of COE bidding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 3, 2007 Share August 3, 2007 Who's talking about CO...I'm refering to OC Okay joking...better seal your mike and behave now become personal mike liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 i'm tankee leh.. but i din know my tank has a layer of styrofoam. maybe the SM-1 too old liao hehe Bro...SM1 is as old as my mother in so far as the body is concern ...it was upgraded from AMX 13 (both Swiss and Indian made) by SAE. Body armour same same (old steel) but turret made higher and engine from petrol to diesel nia nia. Not allowed to review national secrets here but more like downgraded. Luckily they are retiring soon Talking about that, OT joke about a ROD solider after getting his Pink I/C, go to B. Gombak and shouted " S*F C.o.c.k.U.p!!!! ". He was jailed for "reviewing national secrets" so whats the national secrets? that he : just ORD and got his pink IC? revealing B. Gombak? or saying S*F C0ck Up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 In Reply To i'm tankee leh.. but i din know my tank has a layer of styrofoam. maybe the SM-1 too old liao hehe Bro...SM1 is as old as my mother in so far as the body is concern ...it was upgraded from AMX 13 (both Swiss and Indian made) by SAE. Body armour same same (old steel) but turret made higher and engine from petrol to diesel nia nia. Not allowed to review national secrets here but more like downgraded. Luckily they are retiring soon Talking about that, OT joke about a ROD solider after getting his Pink I/C, go to B. Gombak and shouted " S*F C.o.c.k.U.p!!!! ". He was jailed for "reviewing national secrets" [/reply] so whats the national secrets? that he : just ORD and got his pink IC? revealing B. Gombak? or saying S*F C0ck Up? it's very obvious liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...