Spinworkx Clutched June 26, 2007 Share June 26, 2007 Hi Guys, Tomorrow meetup day again.... Same place same time? Hehe, will need the help of Dr Hyunn and others again to help listen to my tweeters....and get the slope and crossover done :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie June 26, 2007 Share June 26, 2007 Hi Bro, I'll be there... need to take queue number to listen to your tweeters or not?.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched June 26, 2007 Share June 26, 2007 See you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 one by one got new toy must bully me rite.... ask me to listen to tweeters... very funny meh :) u sponsor me hearing aid then i go listen to ur tweeters, OK?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinworkx Clutched June 27, 2007 Author Share June 27, 2007 Oh ya hor...forgot you're not tweeter friendly haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 ok lah since i'm not blind, i'll audit whether your tweeters are symmetrical or not, whether it blends nicely with the BluTac around it or not .... quick leh, waiting to see you mount it nicely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shooter Neutral Newbie June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 I'll there... wanna ilsten to those huge tweeter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iieee Neutral Newbie June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 I be there too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckrice Neutral Newbie June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 bro u organised one ar...hehehe next time can i join u, just to see see look look listen listen?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...