S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 without us? how can, he will be bored to death man ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 yalor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 tonight got SM bor......i want to make sure he come out tonight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 I'm ok one....you psyco him lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 just throw tiger bottle into his car can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quinkies Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Author Share May 13, 2003 Hi, Thanx to all bros who have answered... Appreciate all the comments... But dun think can remove the seats, spare tyres etc cos my is normal family car... My ride is a Honda City .. So far wat I have done to my car is grounding and apollo.... Raised this question to plan wat other things to do in future... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefox Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 ecotec cost u abt $190 with the filter head. normally gold is the cheapest, red,blue abit more x n chrome the most x. but diff color no diff in performance. try go yahoo search engine find under ecotec. there's a link to a fello call mark. (i lost his nos.)he sell abt $30 cheaper than market. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefox Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 (edited) DIY CAI lor, bring in more cool air gives u better ride. cheap n u can enjoy urself somemore. Edited May 13, 2003 by Firefox Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quinkies Neutral Newbie May 14, 2003 Author Share May 14, 2003 Hi, when you say DIY CAI, what do you mean? Me very new to all this... Any effect on the pick up and high end torque? And the most impt... How much $$? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genmes Neutral Newbie May 14, 2003 Share May 14, 2003 Hi, I assume you're from SHC.....my ride is oso CT 2nd gen. you might wanna join us for the CT meetups (no offence to MCF guys ok ) you can take a look at the setup some of the guys have done . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 14, 2003 Share May 14, 2003 If I do up mine before you, I'll try to post some pictures.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie May 14, 2003 Share May 14, 2003 Bro.. DIY, look for my post.. better improved method. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie May 14, 2003 Share May 14, 2003 THE CHEAPEST MOD IS: Adjust your bonnet spacer upwards to allow more air to flow in and cool the engine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefox Neutral Newbie May 14, 2003 Share May 14, 2003 btw the ppl here are as gd as well in diy mod. at least i knw afew are Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quinkies Neutral Newbie May 14, 2003 Author Share May 14, 2003 not really... I do go to SHC and read upo for more info... Sure definitely, If there is a chance, I would love to go for a CT meeetup... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quinkies Neutral Newbie May 14, 2003 Author Share May 14, 2003 thanx bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 14, 2003 Share May 14, 2003 what do you think?.... He planning to move to Jalan MCF mah... Maybe he go there to recce first for a good place to set up Jalan MCF ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...