Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

Eh... don't like that lah. Must let him start small. If not after only one round, go home cry father cry mother say ppl use big car bully him. [laugh]

I have proven that my ride's better than the ave 1.6l on the ROADS, not just a silly sprint... but go home with your toy car please.... still don't give up!!!!

haa haa u still dun give up???

ok lah let you win lah...

ah boy ah.... have you pack your bag??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hi johny, cupid n i miss the part watching stars, holding hands and singing song together. i wonder cool cool will join us this time?

Yuck! So gay!!!!!!

No way a manly guy like me will join a gay activity like that....

Yeah right....

I too have about 8 poly guys working in a team BUT they all take my decisions CUZ I'm more learned. That makes me a leader and the other guys subordinates!!!!

i just can't stop laughing at you for being so "more learned". today the 8 poly guys might be under you and make u a LEADER but in 2 or 3 yrs time, u will realise that you are just a LADDER for them to climb over u... [thumbsup]

Don't worry. I'm doing all I can to make them below the water line. Work they do. Results I report. Glory I reap. WHILE making sure I highlight all the incompetencies that they created & I solve!!!!! hahaha! With me pushing them down, how can they CLIMB UP???? I just have to be on my toes they don't sabo me in those presentation slides I've always ask them to come up with! hahahah! MUST BE XTREMELY CAREFUL!!!!

u real stupid or what? who the earth so free serch for u?? i just try to send information over, cant this simple tactic u also dunno??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

"send info over"? What do you mean??? You got buddies in my plant meh?

Haloooo....ku ku cheow...I'm back to marathon with youuuuuu......come let me play you..... [rolleyes][sly]

Wah sending your ku ku for servicing ar??? No need waste time lah, first time I hear pple send thrash can for servicing [sly]

boy boy... someone is mad! [jawdrop]

You want this, don't you? The hate is swelling in you now. Take your Jedi weapon. Use it. I am unarmed. Strike me down with it. Give in to your anger. With each passing moment you make yourself more my servant. [sly]

How un-inovative! Copy Star Wars, you think I've never heard that before? [thumbsdown]

Wahhhhhh...29 pages...Yesterday before i go home only 14pages.. Very fast..

I'll call chery and ask the machanic about silver A168.. Yesterday i just had kopi with the machanic..will inform u all the plate number soon.

My dear friend! [wave]

Please don't be misled by these people. They only have malice for our rides.

I implore that you stand by my side and not let them ridicule the very brand that is your car!

Cheers! [thumbsup]

Yeah right....

I too have about 8 poly guys working in a team BUT they all take my decisions CUZ I'm more learned. That makes me a leader and the other guys subordinates!!!!

i just can't stop laughing at you for being so "more learned". today the 8 poly guys might be under you and make u a LEADER but in 2 or 3 yrs time, u will realise that you are just a LADDER for them to climb over u... [thumbsup]

Don't worry. I'm doing all I can to make them below the water line. Work they do. Results I report. Glory I reap. WHILE making sure I highlight all the incompetencies that they created & I solve!!!!! hahaha! With me pushing them down, how can they CLIMB UP???? I just have to be on my toes they don't sabo me in those presentation slides I've always ask them to come up with! hahahah! MUST BE XTREMELY CAREFUL!!!!

there were recent reports on primary school bullying. how about we report this post to the new paper or straits times? about workplace bullying. [idea]

My dear friend!

Please don't be misled by these people. They only have malice for our rides.

I implore that you stand by my side and not let them ridicule the very brand that is your car!

Cheers!

Wah asking for help liao ar??? I thot u damn clever wan? Got 8 poly grads under your command..?? Our bro D_syahmi not gay hor...dun anyhow call him to join your gay party ok?!! Implore my LC implore!! [laugh]

dun waste your time lah, when he posted his T11, no one had done the same thing to him. we all said so many times to u, the problem is YOU and nothing else.

so go back to your home/ room/ office/ toilet.... think about what's wrong with yourself... at the age of 32 (as u claim) u r just another piece of sxxt

loser, time to wake up [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

eh bro, got feedback from my colleagues *boy... his name is now spread far and wide amongst the banks*...

they wanna check him but only available on saturdays. can you change it to next day i.e. saturday ? [flowerface]

Hey you fugface. You still haven't given up???? CB, now look what you've done!!!!! You are the worst troublemaker!!!! ARGH!!!!!! [thumbsdown] ...trying to pretend to be nice to me!!!! PUI!

good morning ! so are we still meeting up ? [flowerface]