Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 (edited) Can you please don't think that everyone's stupid and need to ask their subordinates???? ?Do YOU always ask your subordinates???? Or do you have any in the first place?????? That does it!! U are really stupid!! I can spend the whole morning and now playing with you over this thread...u tell me how many subordinates I have And I will continue to play u until this thread is locked!! And correction...I didn't think tat everyone is stupid...I think YOU are stupid!! Edited July 30, 2007 by Chickenfarm ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Aiyah... overpriced is overpriced... bad deal is bad deal. These are facts. People pay more simply because of marketing, understand? Aiyah.. cowardly is cowardly... moronic is moronic. These are facts. KUKU driver too dumb to understand his own error, understand? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 Fugging CB!!!! And what about me?????? HOW MANY POLY SUBORDINATES DO YOU THINK I HAVE???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Oei ku ku cheow...come lah...u have subordinates mah, come let me play u during office hour lah...why hide? must work ar??? How come I dun have subordinates but I dun need to work hah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 I have 3 subordinates with degrees, 8 with poly diplomas and the rest undergoing part time degree course... There, with that out of the way,do i qualify to join the conversation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 The one thing I can stand are COPY CATS!!! Why do you copy my statements? You can't think of your own!?! ARGHHHHHH!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Requiemdk 1st Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Which Honda don't have ABS? The non-VTEC one going at ... gulp ... $58k... GOTCHA!!!!!!!! That's very strange. Because KM's site has the i-DSI version with ABS. Are you living in the correct reality? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 Please go check properly before coming here to play punk with me. You are embarassing yourself! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Requiemdk 1st Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 I would point out the profound irony in that statement of yours regarding copycats, coming from an ardent supporter of China-made cars, widely known to copy other brands' design, even to the extent of having a company being sued by Honda. But I'm afraid dictionary.com may not be able to cope with the amount of requests you're sending to it at the moment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 haha...since you didn't reply whether you were up to the task of challenging the kelisa, i saw no harm in imitating the sad croaking of a loser...just for kicks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Requiemdk 1st Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Do you want a screenshot to prove your ignorance? I know there's an i-DSI version with no ABS, but the same version is also offered with ABS. Thus, saying that you pay money for the Honda City that doesn't come with ABS is pure bullsh!t since anyone can opt for it, unlike some cars that don't even come with airbags, whether as an option or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 Yeah right.... I too have about 8 poly guys working in a team BUT they all take my decisions CUZ I'm more learned. That makes me a leader and the other guys subordinates!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 The one thing I can stand are COPY CATS!!! Why do you copy my statements? You can't think of your own!?! ARGHHHHHH!!!!! Wah...lose your cool and start to stutter liao izzit??? Aren't u driving a copy cat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Requiemdk 1st Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Before you go ripping on the 1.2l Fiat Panda which has infinitely more class than your A168, how about taking on a 1.3l car in a friendly drag race? After all, with your superior 1.6l car, you should be able to absolutely crush a car that has 300cc less capacity than yours. Eh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 HHmmmmm wats this? A hyperlink to Kah MOtor Honda jazz specs? Hmmwhat else? GASP?!!! OMG??? Can it be??? NOOOOOOooooooooo! Honda Jazz has ABS???!!!! OH the horror, the horror!!! http://www.honda.com.sg/jazz_spec.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 I too have about 8 poly guys working in a team BUT they all take my decisions CUZ I'm more learned. That makes me a leader and the other guys subordinates!!!! Wah steady lah ku ku cheow *clap clap* So can drop your work and come let me play u during office hours??? I will play you during office hours so long as this thread is "alive" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoh Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Fight like a man lah bro....!!! Come out for a test run lah... come on bro....Don't squat and piss liao!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Dun waste time jio him lah Bro...he only chui gong LP song only!! No balls to take u on wan lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...