Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

Aiyah. Don't waste my time arguing about engine capacity lah. Just TRY then see lor. You got nothing to lose mah, since you have 1.6 litres worth of pure horsepower. Scared what? Since I so gian to lose to you & xia suay, then take on my offer lah. If you win, you win & shut my mouth for good. Unless of course, the car belongs to your papa & your legs still too short to reach the pedals. In which case, no issue with me also. I'll just hold on to my Cute-Lisa for another 10 years & wait for you to grow up lor. Don't worry, uncle will always be free to play with you one.... don't cry ok? *sayang*

Wah life is so boring...no subordinates, no work to do, no idiot for me to play [sleeping]

You don't be so hao lian... I know you don't have to work... I still have important meetings to attend you know.

Then u not so "Upper Class" after all leh ku ku cheow [sly] At my level, I decide when the meeting starts...if I want to play wif ku ku cheow, the meeting must wait [sly]

Oops... first part of the post is in reply to yours. The later part is meant for kuku. Paiseh paiseh. [sweatdrop]

Hahaha! So kok... Can't reply correctly... It's like talking to a cow???

dun be a pot calling the kettle black lah..

u dun even know how to reply my question on whats the diff between AIRBAG and ABS.. and yet you laugh at others?

u pea brain or bird brain or no brain? [hur]

I don't believe you hold up meeting just to play with me... Don't talk big lah!

Sorry hor...dun see yourself so up...I never play with you...I play you twit wake up [whip]

Sigh... no wonder we got to pay so much in road tax. Everytime must get cleaners to clean up the debris & spilled oil from all these cheena cars that fell apart along the way. [:(]

I don't believe you hold up meeting just to play with me... Don't talk big lah!

Come to and fro with me during office hour over this thread lor [rolleyes] I can don't work wan...can you??? [shocked]