Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

just go check out which WS selling Kan Ni Na air filter lor... dun think many selling.... easy target lah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

correct correct. Made in China brand Kan Ni Nah air filter, cos the American brand K&N air filter too expensive, cost more than his car engine, and is just paying for the marketing. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsup]

Actually coming to think of it, the TS is talking nonsense lah! Where got K&N filter for 168??? Those filters are made for specific popular car makes. Cannot believe everything he said lah!

You are one bxxxxxd.

One day you will get your just results.

God will judge you for all the things you do.

You are a sad loser.

Have fun waiting for your time to come.

Look, how did I offend you in the first place that you are threatening me with all these nonsense?

Peace!

Too late with your arrogance you think you are invincible yeah?

Its very easy to track you down loser.

And when we do, you are going down.

So look around with care cos we are watching you.

Should we spot you doing any stunts in expressway or roads, we are gonna snap some nice photos of your act and send them to TP.

In due time, TP will send you letter of request of compulsory ang pow.

There are many ppl who can do you in easily.

Peace is what you are not getting haha...

This is not a threat, this is a promise! haha