Nokia N76

Ccjna

For my hp, i dun hv this problem. Last time when i've just bought this new hp, it turned out very well & im very satisfied wif it aso. [:)] After after using till now, sometimes when my frens were to call me, i can't hear them talking. [furious] They got to re-call me again. Damn... [mad]

No lah...even my fren aso asked me to send to nokia shop for upgrade of software but i feel that it is very troublesome. Some more, it is not a big issue to me.

true true, if it doesn't bother you it'll be okay lah. if you're like me, use the phone to make calls only, then doesn't matter.. lol i'm just a techy at heart so if it can be updated, i'll itchy itchy go and update. haha

Yes, me thking of buying N76 but heard alot of bad comments leh. So until now, i dun dare to buy aso. [sweatdrop]

What is ur comment on this phone?

I think to help to solve your phone purchase issue, you can just list down the top 10 features that you die die must need in the paper. Look for those phone with this top 10 features. If still have too many choices, then you can list down the next top 10 features to narrow it down further until you find the right phone.

For example,

01. Talk time

02. Standby time

03. Easy SMS (full keyboard)?

04. Size (big, medium, small, tiny)??

05. Brand (Nokia, Motorola, LG, Samsung and etc )??

and etc