VellfireS 4th Gear February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 I really remember this phone quite a lot.. When it was released in few years back , I did not really like it as to me at that time , it was a old towkay's phone.. My dad had one.. The Arte edition.. But he misplaced it.. Now , a few years after , I saw someone having it at Raffles Place , and damn.. It looks very elegant.. Compared to the usual iPhones , BBs , and HTCs .. it really stands out.. So.. Has anyone used it before? I used it twice only before my dad misplaced his.. I think I dont mind getting this.. What do you guys think? Comments please.. Kum sia.. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S4vtec 3rd Gear February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 hard to find used ones, even if you do manage to locate one, the price will put you off.. The phone is barren ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 nokia??........isn't that found in museums nowadays? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 8800 or 8810 , i hv a total of 3 set last time. i like the first version, in 1999, whole casing silver, which can see ur reflection ! each cost ard 1300+ lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 Those belong to the heydays of Nokia...We'll have to see if their lumia can help them claim back some of the market share from Apple & Samsung. Think it's quite difficult. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 Those belong to the heydays of Nokia...We'll have to see if their lumia can help them claim back some of the market share from Apple & Samsung. Think it's quite difficult. too late liao lah. the competition and buyers hv moved on. i still hv my old nokia at home....my kids looked at it and laugh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 2, 2012 Author Share February 2, 2012 8800 or 8810 , i hv a total of 3 set last time. i like the first version, in 1999, whole casing silver, which can see ur reflection ! each cost ard 1300+ lol I think you are referring to the 8850 man? haha.. True.. It was damn ex at that time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 Nokia 8800: Design For The Senses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear February 2, 2012 Share February 2, 2012 too late liao lah. the competition and buyers hv moved on. i still hv my old nokia at home....my kids grandkids looked at it and laugh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...