Bean bags

Dogg

boh leh or boleh?

if boleh means TC willing to install the bean seat lar?

water chair? no one lah, TC leather lausy one... after awhile crack, then water leak out [shakehead]

The best bean bag is from molecule $120. I feel its best because of the design and comfort. Spotlight one too cheapo and small. Parkmall basement there is one shop selling as well but its very very ex.

hi guys.. where to get bean bags? not too ex.. budget about 80 to 100++

Hello Dogg, I have a bean bag (red color) which has only been sat on 2 or 3 times. You wanna buy, it is in good condition (about 95% new) and just need a bit of washing. If you are interested, I can get it washed and you may wish to collect from me for only S$40 (original price S$90) [;)]

thanks but i'm looking for dark brown or yellow to match my room... thanks for the offer.. :)

Hahaha, 50 packets = a few weeks of fried bean sprouts? [dizzy][laugh]

eat until die lor... OT liaoz... TS, got try harvey norman @ millennia walk? i saw a couple of bean bags on sale before..

molecue got sell BIG bean bag at $120 [hur]

sure or not??? i go see at their great world shop, those cheap cheap one alll small small... big big one starts from $250 leh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

There is a shop at Park Mall, basement (opp DG MRT), selling customised bean bags.. I think about 100 plus. Mayb u wanna take a look there. Can't remember the name and i have no contact no.