Turbocharged Vios

Phochem

Hi Initiald

welcome to MCF....enjoy your stay here.

eh, you frive AE86 issitlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Hi Pufferfish

Welcome to MCF......hope you enjoy your stay and hope you come for the meetups.

no problem......compared to the city, i think its better....but at the price maybe can go for YRV Turbo

Hi InitialD,

Welcome to MCF ! Do enjoy your stay here and come along for our weekly meetups. More info in the MEETUPS folder. nod.gif

Btw, our next meetup is tomorrow [Friday] at Bishan Golf Driving Range. wink.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

Hi Pufferfish,

Welcome to MCF ! Do enjoy your stay here and come along for our weekly meetups. More info in the MEETUPS folder. nod.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

Umm... actually the Vios has respectable perf. too. [nod] Its engine almost match the Civics. with 109ps for a 1.5l is admirable. Its top speed is 190 u know. [sly]

i know....but i a bit prejudice lah....coz its thai made lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif but i have no doubt a toyota is a toyota........just thinking that maybe you can look around for other cars of the same range.....the Jazz 1.5 7 speed should be a good buy too.......Jazz with body kit very chio chio armani. whats you current ride......

top speed is oni abt 175km/h... dun think it's 190

so far I oni wacked until 140... [pirate]

vios has high chasis & CG is also high... body roll will be a prob if turbocharged...

that's why I din really dare to do high speed cornering yet... 60-70km/h I scared scared liao [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]