Speeding minivan

Destiny03

This morning around 7+ @ tampines.

there is this minivan that driving speeding on the right most lane.

(the road is the tampines road near to giant and courts.)

but when we both stop @ the traffic light and i am actually quite shocked to see that the minivan is actually meant to be for a kindergaten call "IMAN KINDERGATEN"

you can do a search and see.

cannot imagine what would the parents think when they see there is sucha driver ferrying their children to school.

if there is a collision, the effect would be devastating.

yup i know. wat i am saying is he is ferrying young kids on a mini van.

and you are speeding recklessly on the right lane.?

dont think so that is apporpriate.

oic... i know lah, i also kenna a few times when sch bus just cut my lane dangerously and the driver still "tiao" me leh. [:|]

but i dunno got kids or not lah

cant gauge exactly.

all i can i say is. i turn out from TPE

i am travelling on center lane at around 70km.

and he zoom pass me.

i am assuming he is above 70km

[thumbsup] i had one fellow who jam brake in front of me when i horn him! then i overtake him, he still cheong next to me and tiao. boliao...i just drive..bo hiew such ppl. [;)]

Most likely he is late or what [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes] but it still doesn't warrants him to speed agressively with kids in his mini van [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

If suay suay kena lagi then he'll die cxck stand with so many parents to answer to [knife][knife][knife]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

If suay suay kena langa then he'll die cxck stand with so many parents to answer to

Correct to my spelling, paiseh paiseh [blush][blush][blush]

Edited by Mzrmazda3