Hogger (Again)

Viviobluerex

Damn bad lor, but whenever got TP there, then the traffic better cos the Lorries, Van will automatically travel on the left lane freeing up 1 more lane for cars.

dude, you must be new at driving on Singapore's roads. This kind of thing happens everyday. For me, i really immune liao. just flick your signal and overtake from left (make sure no cars first hor). Dun waste time horn or high beam.

Dun get angry at these morons :)

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][cool]

ya i also will high beam and horn.. now if too much i will juz press the horn all the way when behind them or juz overtake then drive super slow in front of him for awhile to make he feel wat i feel.

yes, after so many years on the road, i'm kinda immune to many stunts leow...if people wanna rob me, i'll drive away like a mad man... [laugh]

Edited by Oink

i always like to think that men who likes to show their middle fingers have small dicks. probably they have bigger and longer middle fingers that they're proud of...[laugh]

or women who frequently uses their middle fingers can easily be satisfied with the middle fingers and thinks that their men aren't as good as the middle fingers. These people loves middle fingers.[laugh]

hahaha...reminds me of a similar incident last year...i gave signal to change lane and this car was like 7-8 car length away.

He was driving quite slowly and when i change lane, i usually speed up as not to let the car behind slow down or brake. Obviously, he think it was "dangerous" and start flashing me aggressively. I filtered back and slow down wondering what happened. He drove beside me...he and his wife or gf was pointing their middle fingers and cursing at me. Strange but true... [laugh]

I actually wanted to chase and ask them what's was the problem...but I figured it's better to let it rest...maybe if they met another chap, they may not be so lucky... [:)]

best part was, they wasn't even ah beng type...i'm quite sure they are educated people... [:)]

hahaha...i've no idea...but i'm sure no one likes to be pointed at...so i dun do that to other drivers no matter what happens... [:)]

i've also witness fights resulting in pointing of fingers...so those who like to do that...it all depends if they met the wrong person at the right time... [laugh]