Hogger (Again)

Viviobluerex

eh...age does not represent anything @ times thoughlipsrsealed.gif...

some pple though old age...still behave like the kids mentioned shakehead.gif

and ..geez..bet u muz be awake by now..coz its my turn to slp le sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hoggers is everywhere

kia si drivers is everywhere

kua lan drivers is everywhere

nothing much we can do, unless u have AK47. i sure blast them lol.

i think i dont need to elaborate liao hor

ah..that's true...it's too stressful to bother what people do on the road... [laugh]

oh, sleeping mode is referring to MCF...hahaha...i dun post much really...ok, going back to sleeping mode leow... [:)]

nod.gifnod.gif..too stressful le sweatdrop.gif....and sleeping mode for mcf ah...

icic rolleyes.gif....noticed that u joined much earlier then me ..but um..still one 2nd gear...

hmmm...maybe its time to 'contribute' more sly.giflipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

There are times I feel some other car is just going to topple right on top of me.

And trust me, the view from below can be... erm... interesting too... (keep thy thoughts pure... PLEASE...) laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hoggers is everywhere

kia si drivers is everywhere

kua lan drivers is everywhere

nothing much we can do, unless u have AK47. i sure blast them lol.

i think i dont need to elaborate liao hor

Ha ha ha, I can make do with a stolen SAR21 anytime! lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif