Stupid cab driver...

Kenzomaz

Was driving on the 2nd lane along Jurong town hall road towards AYE, saw a cab turning out from JTC; slow down abit to let him cut through... TMD, he suddenly brake and stop infront of me.. I've to jam my brake hard, throwing my gal off the seat.. Cursing and give him a super loud and long horn, still dun wan to move [furious] .

Guess wat, the idoit was trying to explain to a LTA officer(camera, catching ppl using bus lane during peak hrs) with all kinda of hand-sign inside his cab that he was just turning out from JTC(Ah-ga ah-ga la). Untill the officer also buay tahan him, ask him to move off.. selfish fcuker, muz be so kiasu & kiasea till like tat meh? These ppl are a big hazard to the road user..

The cabbie must be worried that he tio summon and hence chose to plead/explain immediately with that officer [nod][nod][nod] but he could have chosen to switch on his hazard light and park aside before going down to negiotate/explain to that officer [:|]

He must be too Gan Jong spider as to take notice that there are rear vehicles behind him [gossip][gossip][gossip]

Hope that your gal is alright and not frightened by your sudden jam of brake [;)]

i had tat exprience before oso, goin to reach my carpark entrance suddenly the taxi

jam brake because at the road side got someone wants to hire taxi tat doesn't mean he no

ned to on harzard light 1st mah he juz doesn't care abt wat's happening behind....

[furious]. Somemore my hse is juz infront of mi 'kah nah sai'

Bro, i agreed with u, those cab driver bochap if ppl bang his ass loh... the most claim 'gul gul' under our insurances. No Fear...