Wed ICE Meetup 21 Nov 07

Bobcatsysop

Hi Guys/Gals,

Β 

ICE Meetup this Wednesday @ Bishan Golf Driving Range Seafood Village. Meet at the Beer Garden Kopitiam, same venue as the usual Friday Bishan Meetup.

Β 

If the Kopitiam Car Park is full, just park at the Golf Driving Range Car Park which is just a short distance away. You just have to walk a little bit.

Β 

Starts from 9.00pm till late.

Β 

If it still rains at 9.00pm, we shall move to the sheltered Multi-Storey covered Car Park below.

HDB (Multi Storey Car Park)

Block 237A Bishan Street 22 (S)571237

1st traffic light from junction of Marymount Road to Bishan St 22 >> after Block 238 >> 4th traffic light Car Park sign for Blk 237 turn left to De Courtyard >>left turn to end of MSCP Blk 237A up to Level A4 (2nd top most level).

Β 

P.S. - 456 Balestier Road is not available this Wednesday. Some of you do not mind using this car park and cross over the road for drinks / food. Problem if it rains, there is no shelter for the cars and running across this busy road in the rain is a little hazardous or risky thing to do just for drinks / food. There is only standing room at the shop front only.

↑ Advertisement

Our Wed ICE meetup @ Bishan Golf Driving Range (Home of MCF) from 9.00pm onwards..

Β 

Date: Wednesday, 21 November 2007

Time: 9:00pm onwards.

Β 

List

Β 

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

2. Spinworkx aka Roy

Our Wed ICE meetup @ Bishan Golf Driving Range (Home of MCF) from 9.00pm onwards..

Β 

Β 

List

Β 

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

2. Spinworkx aka Roy

3. wankie @ thomas (if i can get carpark [:p][laugh] )

Hehe, give us your car plate..we spray paint your number on the lot so it's reserved for you...

THen we get escorts to standby for you, lay red carpet to the kopitiam...we have our Asean Summit at Bishan haha

Edited by Spinworkx

Sorry people, but newbie here. Don't quite understand instructions.

Β 

You said "if rains, move to MSCP below." That means if no rain, it is above MSCP? Beer Garden Kopitiam is above MSCP @ blk 237A? That means rain or no rain, also @ blk 237A rite?

Hi Bro,

I didn't realize my english is so bad.. difficult for newbies to understand.

Β 

The ICE meetup is at Bishan Golf Driving Range. No problem right?

If it still rains at 9.00pm, we shall move to the sheltered Multi-Storey covered Car Park at a different location.

HDB (Multi Storey Car Park)

Block 237A Bishan Street 22 (S)571237

Β 

Hope this time it is clear enough.

Β 

Β 

List

Β 

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

2. Spinworkx aka Roy

4. Miss Swift aka Sharon ( Any ladies coming? ) Newbie

Sarong1 not going?

Β 

Hmm.. think again.. he better dun go.. else he's in trouble. [sly]

Β 

Oi Sarong1, you see the date of the meetup & you should know what i mean liao lah ah.. [thumbsup]

Haha, wah, you also kena poison deep deep liao ah...

Going to become a regular soon :)

I think there are 2 other females in our group, Lukie and Zambik...not counting the Imigration Officers of the guys la...hehe...most of them must get their passports stamped before can come for meetup.

Β 

Idea hor...no cannot call CO liao..must call IO hehe

Β 

Β 

List

Β 

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

2. Spinworkx aka Roy

4. Miss Swift aka Sharon ( Any ladies coming? ) Newbie

5. Ilmw aka Ivan, newbie

↑ Advertisement