What is the use of the chains?

Nus24

so not only i could spot (or scratch) you SSS, i also can do the same to your DAD's M3 when you are not fetching your MOM?

You really believe her father drive M3?

Father drive M3 and mother still need to work at IMM?

I think most probably she not driving.... bf drive SSS so she inferior and come here hao lian SSS very fast.

As for why she always go IMM.... simple.... free parking ma....

NUS24 aka Liping24 aka TuaPow24 [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

You better get out of this forum..... your post always so bo liao... Why are you on this earth for???

You are most likely right!

If Father drive M3, then mother not need to work. Mother can go shopping all day and play mahjong like tai-tai. Hmmm....what a typical ideal family hor. I like!

Yeah....possible that I am not driving SSS too.....most likely.....I am taking bus and only dream of SSS and M3.

IMM free carpark, no use for me. Maybe I take the free shuttle bus from MRT.

Yes Sir Dc5r, as you wish.....I will get out of this forum.

Your advice makes sense.

I think for my own good, I better get out and no more bo liao posts from nus24 from this moment onwards.

Bye bye everyone. Happy new year to everyone.

P.S. don't bother looking for my new nick....there may not be one...hopefully!

come on lady, why so angry?

in online forum, there are people of different character, some like to SUAN people, some like to being SUAN, some like to reply noncense (just like me) and some reply very seriously, some start junk thread (just like you) but some just lke to kacau junk thread... so why bother? and if you really think you want to quit MCF, no need to like list time also, announce liao come back with a new nick, just stop posting will do...

but hey, remember last time you were found soon after you register new nick? if u were to do so again, i think i wun cut you any slack anymore [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah... i din noe someone will even stop take a pic post n ask abt this kind of things...hee^^ [:p][:p] ... not say bo liao lar jus tat girls are v 细心... but if me i wun even take a second look at the chain... but i suggest u can post it on stomp... u will get more reply there [flowerface][flowerface][flowerface][thumbsup]

[angel] PEACE [angel]

This [hur] Char Bor is such an attention wh*#e, you think she can stay away from MCF? If really register another nick, really must pui chao nuai [furious] [furious]Never before see such a thick skin Char Bor, tio gan so many times still hang around [hur][hur]

u also very funny leh, without her, you no one to GAN, u GAN her Gan song song already say she [hur] , nxt time if she really quit MCf liao then you got no one to GAN you also KPKB.... very hard to please leh [:/]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]