Amethyst Grey Duraglossed!

Terenc3

Fifth time I washed and PBA+105 my Latio Sports....

DSCF40011.jpg

DSCF39891.jpg

DSCF40051.jpg

Seriously, one of the best DIY product I ever used.. I had just experienced bird dropping landing on my fender and it rolled down.. Wow..

Also, my new TOY!!!!

DSCF39821.jpg

Now at painter.. Once it up, I'll post again..

I think it look smore like GSI. Impul dun have leh.. I got my friend in overseas to get it for me de.. Lolz.. If I find Impul, I sure sell this away.. =X

Erm.. Got this question.. Do I have to apply PBA everytime b4 I apply 105? I do that everytime leh.. Now my PBA only left 50%.. If Benny still remember how recent I got mine from him.. Haha..

Sick right.. Benny earn lots of moolah.. Make us damn sick detailing our car.. Lolz.. My parents touch my car and was like.. Feels so oily.. LOL..

Impul from solomon is the whole bumper.. I wanna do it.. But its fibreglass.. If PU, I dun mind..

laugh.gif Great job there Terence... you need not apply PBA each time you apply #105.. but it does have some cleaning ..It is good for those who does detailing once a month as PBA increase durability for #105.. Personally I like PBA becos of the result it produce...the sharp and reflective looks..

You finally in la hor.. How leh.. Poison until like that.. Now must get #105 and some applicators from you already.. Lolz.. [rifle][rifle]

laugh.gifMaybe you can get one #951 or #521 to maintain.. I detail one Latio same colour as yours.. The first time I detail and he maintain with AW.. few months later.. he ask me to detail again.. I look at the car..furious.gif and joke with the owner.. Bro ..are you testing my detailing skill???laugh.gif

can just ask the #101 comes with an applicator . . . which side of the applicator should i use to apply the #101 and after applying and buffing off #101 can I apply #845 immediately or need to wait and if yes wait for how long ah

just spent 3 hrs washing polishing with #101 and waxing with #845 . . . [thumbsup][thumbsup] shine . . . after applying #101 already [thumbsup] shine liao . . . after #845 even shinier . . . very easy to apply and buff off . . . [thumbsup][thumbsup] now dumnp the applicators in washing power and hot water to soften it first before washing it . . by the way how long must i wait for #845 to cure ah or after applying it i can drive off liao . . . asking becoz lucky i never drive off after applying as it started to rain . . . heng my place carpark is covered

Edited by Seabass_sg