Skodee Neutral Newbie June 18, 2003 Share June 18, 2003 Thanks for the pics...it looks similar to the one selling at Autovox...except that it has PVC or leather wrapping. How about urself? U got one installed already? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Author Share June 19, 2003 Hi guys, r u serious that u wanna DIY urself? Me damn blur wan. sikali screw, screw, whack whack until my tranny also kena. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 Yep ! Me managed to get it from JTA FOC. But in the other hand, they dun let go the "Nakamichi" HU. Need to topup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodee Neutral Newbie June 30, 2003 Share June 30, 2003 Hi Volk74, Any news on aquiring the new arm rest ??! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Author Share July 1, 2003 Yo, me went to Autovox, selling abt $100-150...but looks quite awful. C708 is trying to import from a distri in UK....can try him.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fabiaman 1st Gear July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 Autovox sale is over so the prices are back to high levels. Also saw their arm rest, felt quality not that great honestly. Get from JM Butt...? Is there a group buy on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Hi, They have a shipment coming next week. Check your PM for the price KW offered me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Get from JM Butt...? Is there a group buy on? Who wants what.......I'm gonna bring a shipment in soon.......let me know the sepcifics please..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fabiaman 1st Gear July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Okay C708, will let you know what I need ... you still have the password to the catalogue?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 download 2 months ago, password is "spiderman". Hopefully they didn't change again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie July 3, 2003 Author Share July 3, 2003 wah, what catalogue? where who? I want arm rest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear July 3, 2003 Share July 3, 2003 Yo ! Go here to see lah. http://www.jhmbutt.com/ Guarantee U ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...