Fortune Teller

Nkps

went AMK Hub yesterday thinking of i have 1 hr free time before something by the time i manage to get into the carpark, half hour gone liao, i quickly make a U turn and exit and go to my appt. hrng carpark free, if not my car sure fill full with vulgarities [laugh]

mai lai lah.... i need to ask the fortune teller what color car and what lumber plate i can use for my next car mah... so u think shall i go your showroom first or go look for fortune teller first??

u mean your friend's boss engage YLZ or ACE?

spoken to ACE liao... but still need to check if any others mah [laugh]

Relax lah...

Ah Free Bro said liao lor...Asked Ah Acemundo lor. U pm HIM, he will surely help you lah..

Or you want to try the one at AMK Hub, basement there, the shifu from Taiwan. 1 of my sister went to him, less than $100 somemore. Eh, u better hurry Upz hor cos he is going back for CNY.

the taiwan lang how he tell? cards? palms? zhi wei? ba zi? [confused]

i told you my prediction is quite "ZHUN" already..

i can tell you about the car colour that "WANG" you.. just let me check on my stock list for the immediate colour that i have.. [:p]

number plate arh? anything you like la.. as long as you pay for the bidding of it.. [laugh]

[blush][lipsrsealed]

u mean the anything and whatever guy ah?

Yes.

I read about his "4000 point predictions" in either Wanbao or Sin Ming afew months ago.

Hi Bro,

i know of one who is not too bad.

u may want to swing by to check out ur fortunes:

Master lye

190 middle road #03-28

Fortune centre

tel:6334 3639

Good luck!

i told you my prediction is quite "ZHUN" already..

i can tell you about the car colour that "WANG" you.. just let me check on my stock list for the immediate colour that i have.. [:p]

number plate arh? anything you like la.. as long as you pay for the bidding of it.. [laugh]

[blush][lipsrsealed]

wait lah.... be patient bro.... car i sure buy, but buy what car dunno yet [laugh][laugh][laugh] i have to consult the MASTER first [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Palm reading (Xiang) is 1 of the 5 arts...depends what u wana ask one lor...i think Nkps wana ask is Ming

actually i wanna ask if this year i got big MONEY take or not [laugh]

YLZ...my friend boss engage him..like 1 say,quite ex...but good [sweatdrop]

YLZ sure ex lah... i know one HK guy lagi good ah..... but u have to cover the lodging, all meals when he is in SG, and also the consultation fee minimum $3K.... before he tells you anything.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]