Celicapimp Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Looking for people with same experience.... Most importantly, if director close company how? so be careful with PIs lor especially those small or new PIs.Maybe hit and run business. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 that is why i never never buy any car from PI.....so what that they are rare and cheaper....warranty got problem and $ cannot take back....I rather sleep well then to risk it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bugsbunny Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 I dun understand cashback...can enlighten me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 (edited) Please do not ever deal with in any form. ANDY GOH IC S81*****D Director for JUZ Group. http://www.juz.com.sg This CB Still owe me SGD 6100 from my cash back although he gave me postdated cheques. WTF dun want to expose him but his tone to me make me damn pissed off. Still owing me 1 set of car keys and logbook and still got cheek to KPKB. Let mi finish his name....Andy Goh Ming Long(if i'm against any rule of this forum, I'm sorry but i think i need to step up and let everyone know about this guy)....I know him bro.... PS. I hereby announce I have NOTHING to do with this b@stard. Bro, get ur $$ as soon as possible. Do whatever legal way u can to get back what u owns. As this bugger has a reputation of cheating money. He has a bad debt of total 50k+ to 3 pple, who all i know them of. DO NOT listen to his explainations. IT ALL EMPTY TALK. DO NOT WAIT TO ACT! Its not convinient to say how i know him. PM also I won't say. So jus hopfully u do whatever u can to get back ur money. Edited April 24, 2008 by Thug Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Wa, tis guy is the same age as me...alrdy owning a PI business...damn..i feel so useless But anyway, if his post dated cheque bounced, you can issue a writ of summons to him liao. Please bro....DO NOT...DO NOT ever think he is someone great and capable....DO NOT.>>.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edenboy Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 Cashback is given by the financier as a rebate of Interest as a lump sum. The money is being paid to the person who takes up the loan. It is not a referral fee to the car dealer. The car dealer is only holding the money on behalf of the customer. Thus the money do not belong to car dealer. Financier ------> car dealer --------> customer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 oh..ok... so wads the situation now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edenboy Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 Still holding post dated cheques. 4 more cheques I understand still got others but previous employee (TXXXXXX would not want me to talk to them) Waiting for next date which is 20/5, becoz that is the date of the next cheque. Police report made already. (But police most likely to say commercial problem, not their problem.) If you have been to his office, you would notice a lot of statues of chinese gods. I wonder would they want to protect someone like him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Typical him... Do wadever legal way u can...dun let him off so easily... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edenboy Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 Dunno why only I bring up leh, Unless the others already settled with him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Wa, tis guy is the same age as me...alrdy owning a PI business...damn..i feel so useless But anyway, if his post dated cheque bounced, you can issue a writ of summons to him liao. Please bro....DO NOT...DO NOT ever think he is someone great and capable....DO NOT.>>.. Wa, reaction so strong u know him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 yes...i know him... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobangking88 Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Please do not ever deal with in any form. ANDY GOH IC S81*****D Director for JUZ Group. http://www.juz.com.sg This CB Still owe me SGD 6100 from my cash back although he gave me postdated cheques. WTF dun want to expose him but his tone to me make me damn pissed off. Still owing me 1 set of car keys and logbook and still got cheek to KPKB. Let mi finish his name....Andy Goh Ming Long(if i'm against any rule of this forum, I'm sorry but i think i need to step up and let everyone know about this guy)....I know him bro.... PS. I hereby announce I have NOTHING to do with this b@stard. Bro, get ur $$ as soon as possible. Do whatever legal way u can to get back what u owns. As this bugger has a reputation of cheating money. He has a bad debt of total 50k+ to 3 pple, who all i know them of. DO NOT listen to his explainations. IT ALL EMPTY TALK. DO NOT WAIT TO ACT! Its not convinient to say how i know him. PM also I won't say. So jus hopfully u do whatever u can to get back ur money. Legal way will not help u get back your $$. Alternate way will do. Invest in a money collection agency and they will do it for u. This is by far the most effective way.They really do all sorts to get your $$ back. Reason this happened becos the cash rebate form the customer signed authorised the bank to pay the dealer. At times its needed like if there is an outstanding loan on current trade in car. Oh well....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edenboy Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 Were you also one of his `victims'? Must have been also a damn lousy experience.... I understand that he may be a runner for some towkay in the electronics recycling business. The company name is Multisys Enterprise Pte Ltd or something like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Oh damn.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 (edited) I'm not one of his victim. I just hated his guts. Wan to make money got many ways, not like this. He is one of those who will sweet talk u till u get diabetes and kick u on ur kidney after he get wad he wan. He was involved in many dark biz in the past, dun see how he is not now. Well, just say I know him too well.... Edited April 25, 2008 by Thug Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobangking88 Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Oh well when its too late, nothing we can do. At times its timing. If he came to mcf and got any of us, i dont think it will be this issue or unless the company price was too good to be true. Invest in $2k to get your $13k back. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...