VAN(toyota)

Mobile1

ah i haben met anyone except u guys... got so impressed with wat u all are driving..arrrr

hahahah

anyway S2P2 .... u look like my NS unit Commanding officer.. aahhah gave mi a fright when i saw u....

ermm mobile1.. 15" steel rims i think cannot pass inspection..but if ROV and TP catch i think shouldnt be a problem..

if u wan to buy stickers... can go accessories shop and buy plain ones to cut...

if u wan design style... den go ubi...opposite TP Hq.. theres a shop selling

spray ur bumper to same color as ur van color... den lower the front susp...

FYI.. if lower front susp too much.. u will experience some head knocking ride..

like enjoyin some heavy metal music where u got to rock ur head...

install ice... gauge... ahhahah

if lastly until noting to do.. den TC.. ahhahaha

i saw one liteace tat is damn fast.. confirm can run with normal 1.6l car on the road...

see to believe....

So far never see b4 LiteAce running in the last lane. Wondering if TP will chase me or not when i running in the extreme right lane?

But then the wheel really damn small..Running too fast might be dangerous during bend..

But i think i wun regret buying it althought many of my frends and relatives scold me SIAO!!! What's more its a 2.2L...haha...

if its something that you really like, then dun bother about what others say

Hi Van driver

I'm driving a Daihatsu Extol van.

Maybe we shall have an van meetup session. [laugh]

post-2-1055427493_thumb.jpg

post-2-1055427494_thumb.jpg

Edited by Rdtws

wah fierce.. black one is beri TP friendly...

nice ride u hav.... organise van outing i sure onz.. aahahaha

The black van is actually a Extol wagon in japan. I got it from

some websites. As we all know van is not allow to fit sport rims.

Edited by Rdtws

You got your liteace yet? I've been driving mine for the past 19 mths and have no regrets. Went to test drive the Vito before I bought the liteace but didn't feel comfortable in it. Feel like inside a tank and not used to the gear level positioning but I must admit all the power window and power side mirror did make it gian.

Furthermore the Vito is quite heavy as compared to the liteace, so I gather even without load it's gonna consume more fuel.

You gonna fix bodykit and stuffs? I been trying to find time to do it, been hanging out with a group of mod liteaces and man...mod liteaces can beat most wagon hands down anytime. [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Memoryresident

oh cool.. i have seen a few bodykitted liteace on the road liao.. seen one blasting down the road at a beri high speed... ermm cool

so was wondering where u mostly hang out.. i only managed to find a group of modded hiace...

liteace onli see on the road onli........

My SE told me maybe this friday will come. Bodykits and stuffs i dun think my dad will agree to that and no $$$ to do so.. haha.. You are talking about vito, what exactly is that? Is it van or car? Toyota also or what? Sorry ah! Newbie nerdy here....