1994 - Are U the One?

Melissa

no no.. if you chiong tonight and tomolo night.. you increase your chance to hook up by 100%.. [sly] i not trying to teach you bad.. just math.. [laugh]

Firstly, i just join MCF last yr...

All along i have thought of ways to find them, but dunno whr to start...

until just now, i become MORE smarter than usual [scholar] and thought of MCF, since those youngsters drove... [laugh]

This kind of experience, noone will ever forget..

Oei, MCF free one leh... [smash]

"不用白不用" Singaporeans like that one, must make full use mah.. [laugh]

Got new impt project coming in, must stay to keep a lookout... tmw needs to work also [sweatdrop]

ya i was thinking about that.. but maybe $ is too ex.. some more only 1 day on 1 small page.. here.. MCF all talk about it..

tonight if i hook up..also no energy to pak lah..sia suay in front of the girl only..

and i have a pretty and hawt gf [inlove] ..so go chiong also cannot luan luan lai.. [dead]

yalor, unless spend on 1 whole page but $$$

Here in MCF, within an hour become 2 pages liao... [laugh]

cos got MCFers like you guys mah [rolleyes]

Later you become one of the topics in MCF, remember that thread about someone's frd and his FB... [laugh]

BE faithful and Good [thumbsup]

wah liao.. i can see y u no energy to pak lah.. already used b4 right? [lipsrsealed]

then u better kwai kwai at home b good boy. no chionging 4 u. [laugh]

Oei, MCF free one leh... [smash]

"不用白不用" Singaporeans like that one, must make full use mah.. [laugh]

Got new impt project coming in, must stay to keep a lookout... tmw needs to work also [sweatdrop]

hee....u got heart to say thank u but want to do it free ah [:p]

Yah sometimes we work late too....i'm in midst of conference too

ya i was thinking about that.. but maybe $ is too ex.. some more only 1 day on 1 small page.. here.. MCF all talk about it..

easy go www.stomp.com.sg loh [;)] free also...sure go newpaper front page!!

No lah.. i mean FREE advert mah..

If really can find them, of cos will treat them for a meal...

AND must bring my bro along... [laugh]