Cloudywind Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 hey bro, ask u har... u using pivot razin vs the blue one rite? do u really feel the diff wif or wifout it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 yup..using the blue one..well i find no diff leh... but i do notice something..normally at when i open my door, the hazard lights will blink...and i notice the headlight and interior lights will slightly dim when the hazard light was on.. but after installing it...the dim-ming seems to have gone off...and coz of ICE..no choice gotta install... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 ooh.. yah... you're rite, for ur ICE, u'll have to install it hmm.. actually im still considering tis pivot VS thingy, saw lotsa cars installing it, and like u said, if wanna use ICE then no choice liao ... hahaha.. so when are u guys going down to windowshop ICE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 haha...well if no ice install also no hard la..esp when u dun have grounding..add with it..itz gd.. haha...yea...wait for bro jo lor..xtraun going too.. u wanna go?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 yea..autobacs play jap music all the way one..tatz why sometimes go there...i end up listening to the music rather den looking ard for stuff can la..got say MP3...burn into mp3 disc and try..tatz wad i'm doing now..no need keep changing disc... my configuration is all below bro...the amp power sub and hertz.. ohh.. paiseh .. never noticed your configuration all down there.. haha..maybe when meet you next time, can borrow your mp3 disc and play on my Kenwood KDC-dunno wat Headunit? dunno why so far i cannot play MP3...apparently when i burn the CD...i burn as data CD..dunno is it the problem... maybe need you to teach me how to burn also.. if you dun mind... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 nvm itz ok bro...can sure thing..no problem...well wad program u use for yur burner..if nero.. there's one option under music..den choose mp3 disc..and yur done... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 huh? u mean ur player cannot play mp3? for my FL, they gave the sony xplod HU wif a USB slot for thumbdrive, so can play mp3 hmm... didnt know they changed the player aft FL... my player says it can play wma/mp3... but i think need some "special format"... i not too sure leh... yea...they changed the HU during the FL period... my time was June 2004... haha..no USB slot for thumbdrive yet... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 yes...i using nero... got mp3 disc?!?!?! wahh...i go try burn now... thanks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 got..dun select data disc... select music, mp3 disc...cr8 different folders and put different class of songs inside...up to u to customize.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 haha...well if no ice install also no hard la..esp when u dun have grounding..add with it..itz gd.. haha...yea...wait for bro jo lor..xtraun going too.. u wanna go?? sounds good good chance to meet up wif u guys too! BUT.... damn dangerous ... scali i ended up buying too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 wow... then im damn lucky man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 yea..can see yur ride too... lolx...well must control...haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 yo bro...THANKS for your help for teaching me on the burning mp3 disc on nero! selecting folders and songs now... hehe..tmr morning go try on my 1.6L IPOD with Toyo T1R tires... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 haha..welcome bro... no worries...starting when i got the mp3 HU i also dunno how to do it..until slowly go try...dunno wasted how many blank disc back den.. all the best in yur music selection...haha...enjoy..once u start..u can't stop.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Really many thanks bro... kopi on me next time! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 haha..no problem bro...well if u go audioedge fix yur stuff..while waiting we can have kopi at the canteen beside.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 yap yap really must control! too many poison ard here and on the SLC forum! pivot VS, ICE, strut bar... wow... i can see tat u really spent quite a bomb on ur ride already! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 lolx...eh..quite ah..i find i spend more on this car den on the old lancer i was driving.. as for audio..all bring over from old car..just pay installation fee... den later added front strut bar, side clear signal covers, the pivot razin and wipers.. next gonna do is my suspension, tyres, lights on ext and interior.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...