Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Pls Check in Part VII

Mivec9

Since day 1, cloudywind is the most fearsome here [sly][laugh][thumbsup]

HEY [smash][smash][smash]

no la~~~ cos cannot change to lowering spring to lower CG mah, so tot maybe just add underbrace to stabilise the car when cornering la~~

u guys dun find our CS3 got kinda roll when cornering meh? [sweatdrop]

i used to find it kinda roll... but after changing to new shocks and adding the alutec strut bar... doesn't seems to roll liao... unless i do like 80-90kmph right angle turn.. [laugh]

i dunno its the shocks or the strut bar doing the trick... [:p]

no la.... the last upgrade i did (and ex one [sweatdrop] ) was the ICE mah... where got getting alot of stuff? [sweatdrop]

ehh sis..u already GOT a lot of stuff... just look at your "signature" aka equipment list on your posts... [thumbsup] keep it up! [:)]

i like rock and roll, so no issue loh [laugh]

Btw, here's MU list for this Saturday 10.30am

Event: Scrapyard for Mazda323

Date/time: 19 July Sat 10.30am

Meetup Venue: Admiralty MRT Passenger waiting area

1. Xtraun

2. Ryuworks

3. Mazda323

4. josephteo

Hopefully i can find a cheap mesh front grille (pre-FL type)

Edited by Josephteo

Total 7 bars. [thumbsup]

If u gang fight need help, can call me. [sweatdrop] I lend you my bars. But after that, must put back properly. [nod]

your lancer is very bar-full..

which bar is the most effective one leh??? [confused]

I think since usually people first start by fitting front strut bar (in fact, cars like the lancer ralliart comes stock with front strut bar)... i think that is the most effective...

of coz if u want even better handling..then add more bars like our "braking and handling" expert, Blacklancer... [thumbsup]

Edited by Josephteo

ask u guys hor, do u guys went back to C&C for the regular servicing? i read many ppl said they very lihai in chop carrot head one leh. [rolleyes]

oh ya... my fren also asked, can bring own oil to C&C?

Edited by Titanium

Total 7 bars. [thumbsup]

If u gang fight need help, can call me. [sweatdrop] I lend you my bars. But after that, must put back properly. [nod]

7 bars?!?!?!? [shocked] wat kinda bars are they? can list down for us to wow?

I think since usually people first start by fitting front strut bar (in fact, cars like the lancer ralliart comes stock with front strut bar)... i think that is the most effective...

of coz if u want even better handling..then add more bars like our "braking and handling" expert, Blacklancer... Thumbs Up

I going to change my nick to blacklancer225 liao... [sly]

ask u guys hor, do u guys went back to C&C for the regular servicing? i read many ppl said they very lihai in chop carrot head one leh.

oh ya... my fren also asked, can bring own oil to C&C?

Bro.. i did my servicing for 3 yrs at C&C (coz scared void warantty)... so means i kanna "PREMIUM PRICE" [knife] for 3 years... [:p]

And no... cannot bring own oil to C&C... [shakehead]

7 bars?!?!?!? wat kinda bars are they? can list down for us to wow?

I think if he wants... maybe can install even more... I am not sure..but my mechanic once told me lancer can fix dunno how many bars total... seems quite a lot [laugh][dizzy]

no la.... the last upgrade i did (and ex one [sweatdrop] ) was the ICE mah... where got getting alot of stuff? [sweatdrop]

ehh sis..u already GOT a lot of stuff... just look at your "signature" aka equipment list on your posts... [thumbsup] keep it up! [:)]

er... bro joe... if u read carefully, 4 items already contributed by ICE, only added strut bar, VS and CAI nia... hahaha.. [laugh]

even my rims and tyres are still stock wor [nod]

Btw, here's MU list for this Saturday 10.30am

Event: Scrapyard for Mazda323

Date/time: 19 July Sat 10.30am

Meetup Venue: Admiralty MRT Passenger waiting area

1. Xtraun

2. Ryuworks

3. Mazda323

4. josephteo Hopefully i can find a cheap mesh front grille (pre-FL type)

5. cloudywind ... depends on whether can convince my mom to do her marketing on sun instead [sweatdrop]

er... bro joe... if u read carefully, 4 items already contributed by ICE, only added strut bar, VS and CAI nia... hahaha..

even my rims and tyres are still stock wor

haha sis... you forgot to mention LED cabin+boot lights... hahhaha...

your ICE items are seperate items lah...if count as one item.. why not i exchange all your items for my front pair of component speakers [:p]

your tyre replacement is from where one... how come so good lobang?

actually the "free servicing" if you see closely..its covering labor nia.. they still charge you for the oils and all [:(]

Edited by Josephteo

ya loh... i only changed my wiper once for my old 4.5yrs ignis. Hahaha... [laugh]

haha..maybe blackie "wipe" a lot [laugh]

my old ride, i was using MY blades...cheap cheap, so just change whenever the wiping effect not good enuff [;)]