ITEMS TO GO

Robo

Bro

The tyres I bought from you seem to be rubbing against the absorbers brackets leh. Are they the correct ones for my older starlet? But I will try to do a wheel alignment first and see how. [;)]

Oh I see..Will go for alignment soon. Haiz..now my starter motor has some problem. Cannot start. Anyone has spare starter motor to sell? While I expect this to be the worst case scenario, I hope its just a wiring problem. [shakehead]

issit?? [laugh]

nah.. its ok lahz.. i got a good deal.. $25k for a 3yr old car..

FC seems alright wor.. now just slightly below half tank 340km liao.. [laugh][laugh]

achieving 550km for the tank should be no problem at all..

check if ur battery wiring is loose? i just experienced tat wif a G8 corolla 2 days ago.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

I dun think its battery wiring loose. Because the warning lights are on when I switched on the ignition switch.

Very likely, it could be the solenoid spoilt.

Anyway, managed to get the vehicle started without the use of starter motor [laugh] . How I did it? [idea] Wow..Pushed the car down the slope at the Multi storey car park and engaged second gear.

It was a harrowing experience last night. I knew if my engine accidentally stall somewhere on the road, I would never be able to start the engine again, as most likely its a flat road.

Went to Don's place to borrow her starter motor and then journeyed off to Saber's workshop and parked the car there in the evening.

Thank God! Safely arrived. [flowerface]