Gleneagles

Foofam77

Not sure if the condo behind can park... you can try cos there's a hair salon there. But tio orh kong then not my problem [:p]

or can try to park at the condo that's directly behind Gleneagles / opposite the one with hair salon. Security officer usually relak. Just tell him u pass something to friend lor...then use side gate. My MIL use to stay there.

I usually park in Botanic Garden every time I have my medical appointment in Gleneagles (the basement car park next to the Taman Serasi Food Court). Bet 11am and 5pm, its free for 1 hr. Best if you can find a lot near the food court, then use the staircase up and you're quite close to the road junction. Less than 3 mins walk to Gleneagles.

Botanic Garden is the right choice. Can makan there as well. That hospital makan very expensive. Not far from the hospital. Less than 5 min walk only. [thumbsup]

paiseh hijack your thread

What about Raffles Hospital near bugis ??

I also going to park long term there soon

KNN you go do special still wanna save a few dollars farking I mean parking....

One service sets you back at least $50 you also boh hiam you hiam that few dollars.

You damn funnie!

But my friend lagi better. He said he spank himself with right hand and the $50 still in his left hand. Better right? [:p]

u are the friend of yours? [:p]

go there many times...sometimes end up 10plus in parking...quite ex actually.

where u run to? so long no see u... [wave][wave]

Not far, just cross one traffic light only. Also better chances of finding a lot in Bot. Gar as the hospital carpark is always full (9am on a weekday already full). No point wasting petrol and time circling to find a lot.

long term as season parking required ?

oh no ... sorry should hv been more specific

Park 2 or 3 day consecutive

my sister giving birth ... helping my bro IL to ask