Proposal -> ROM -> Proposal?

Green_carnation

Yah lor, since nv follow liao, y start now?

Think out of the box!

Give her an unforgetable proposal! Something she cannot resist telling the whole world about [:)]

den the question is more to if u want to surprise ur gal with a proposal.

the ppl i know (whether christians or not) they propose den ROM

ROM is like telling others about ur decision of getting married and legalizing it

[flowerface]

For u still got loyalty discount of 1k + NAC 0.5k

Pls dun tell me u wanna change hor, ur ride shld still be enuff to last u until u have a 2nd baby [;)]

Yah, existing Nissan owners can get it at 85k. How much more u wan? [;)]

Tot u future-proof-ed by getting Sylphy ardi? Shld have asked u to get the 2L version instead [laugh]

KNN Bro...watever you do; plse dun farking forget to propose [sweatdrop]

My fren kena complaint and nag nag nag by his wifey until today (20 yrs liao [sweatdrop] ) [laugh]

They are like, "Ok let's ROM and then apply for flat lor..." and my fren thot KNN liddat natural progression no need to laychay propose liao so they got ROM-ed and the rest is history.

But until today, whenever ppl talked about how their other halves proposed, my fren will get an ear full of, "He lah...never even propose!!!" [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Can both already agreed to go ROM, and still the guy proposes?

If the guy proposes after both already agreed to go ROM, will mean sequence not right? or u guys think since already agreed to go ROM then no need to propose?

Nevermind the farking sequence...just don't skip the farking proposal [nod][sweatdrop] You won't live to regret it [thumbsup][flowerface]

Please excuse my french [rolleyes] but 20 yrs is a LOOOOOOOG nag [nod][sweatdrop]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Hihi,

IMHO, normally, people will propose before they go to ROM.

Of course, if the feeling between the both parties is strong enough, they can apply for a date for ROM before the guy propose. Agree that the ROM is just something officical. But somehow the proposal must be there. Or else.... haha

Edited by Subaru003